Escort Reviews

Escort Areas

Please select your escort
from the region list below

Contact Foxy Kittens
for further details.

Midlands
Escort of the Week


BROLLIE READY NOW

Foxy Kittens Escort Reviews

EscortReviewDateTown
    
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMfirst time tonite I see candy omg candy and I have great time and will see candy soon thanks 31/10/2013npton escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMCandy is an absolute delight: cute, bubbly and instantly likable. I met her with her equally gorgeous friend Holly, a duo that can only be described as pure dynamite. Hope to see her again soon. 11/11/2012Broughton escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMCorr!! what a great time just what the doctor ordered.. defo worth booking duo ;)29/11/2012Abingdon escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMfit as fuuuck very easy goin would see again 4 defo 30/11/2012birmingham escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMAmazing girl. Friendly cool sexy. easy to get on with. a body to die for. 05/01/2013milton keynes escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMseen candy again last night,great as always x17/01/2013thame escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMCandy is so hot! She has the tightest little body and massive breasts! Just awesome16/03/2013Aylesbury escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMCandy is great. What a stunner. Sexy as he'll. And wow! What a body and she knew exactly what to do with it. An hour is not enough. Great fun night. 01/04/2013leighton buzzard escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMmost beautiful lady ever! thank you! xxxxxx02/06/2013Aylesbury escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMshown me things ive neva been shown b4 so so horny best sex nite ive EVA had highly recomend01/08/2013high wycombe escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMawesome stunning lady ,with great body and tight where it counts,seemed to genuinly enjoy her job ,,will defo see again 10/1020/10/2012milton keynes escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMCandy and holly...wow. Speechless lastnight and speechless today. Brilliant duo if you haven't had them book them!28/08/2013didcot escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMjust had two hours with the lovely candy again, my time with her just slips by it like being on a helter skelter you just keep round. true gfe with that extra boom, think I will slide into a deep sleep tonight hope I don`t slide out of bed and find out it was a dream, candy once thanks for a great time xx michael21/08/2013thame escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMfirst time tonite I see candy omg candy and I have great time and will see candy soon thanks 31/10/2013npton escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMBooked Candy for about the 3rd time on 02/01/2014. not booked her for a long time did not know what I was missing. Candy is a beutiful young lady in all ways. i have a new name for her Truly Scrumptious. I will be booking her again soon. thank you candy x.03/01/2014Shefford escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMHi ya candy is a very beauitful lady she ll make anyone very happy body to die for very sexy 18/01/2014Northampton escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMJust seen the gorgeous Candy for the second time and definitely not the last time i will see her. A lady not to be missed. An hour is not enough 15/11/2014st.albans escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMWow! A great time with Candy & Leanne, they are both superb! Xx28/04/2012Bicester escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMI had a great night with Candy Thursday night...I didn't want it to end! she is gorgeous and such fun to be with I highly recommend her. I can't wait to hook up with her again 5 out of 519/09/2015Banbury escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMCandy is sexy, funny, sexy, funny, did I say sexy? Great figure, great company great . . . 28/08/2015Mk escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMHOT24/03/2015GLOUCESTER CITY escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMHad the time of my life with Candy, can't wait to see her again. 14/03/2015Didcot escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMI spent 2 amazing hours with the very sexy and gorgeous Candy last night and it still wasn`t long enough, stunning body, especially her perfect boobs! I cant wait to see her again to spend more horny time with her!! Thank you baby!! XXX21/09/2015Farnborough escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMAbsolutely stunning bit of class, I met her for an hour with her mate Holly & together they make fantastic double team package that shouldn't be missed by anyone (should be made law) bubbly fun filled madness (including the naughty kind)... You can tell these two are close friends in and outta work, these girls are breathtaking. Candy alone is just absolutely amazing, she sorta reminds myself a few years back (with alot of life experience) just she's a hell of a lot hotter than i ever was, what a awsum body, what a great pair of tits, all on such a pretty face. VERY worth seeing, you ain't going to find better than Candy (no matter where you meet a girl) that i guarantee x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMCandy puts you at ease straight away. Funny and sexy. Fit as . . Very Personal, bump and grind init!29/09/2013Milton Keynes escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMawesome stunning lady ,with great body and tight where it counts,seemed to genuinly enjoy her job ,,will defo see again 10/1020/10/2012milton keynes escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMMet candy for the first time the other week the second she walked through the door I knew one hr wouldn't b enougth she's stunning easy to talk to and knows exactly how to please a man and although I don't want to share this lovely lady I thought it only fair I review her well as she treated me like no other, I highly recommend this lady and can't wait till we meet up again soon,thank u candy!09/08/2012Milton Keynes escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMExtremely amazing, sexy, gorgeous and love to party party. 11/08/2012Milton Keynes escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMAbsolutely stunning bit of class, I met her for an hour with her mate Holly & together they make fantastic double team package that shouldn't be missed by anyone (should be made law) bubbly fun filled madness (including the naughty kind)... You can tell these two are close friends in and outta work, these girls are breathtaking. Candy alone is just absolutely amazing, she sorta reminds myself a few years back (with alot of life experience) just she's a hell of a lot hotter than i ever was, what a awsum body, what a great pair of tits, all on such a pretty face. VERY worth seeing, you ain't going to find better than Candy (no matter where you meet a girl) that i guarantee x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMhi, i what a delightful escort. 02/05/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMCandy is awesome!!. She is very sexy and has a an excellent attitude she tries very hard to make sure you have a good time. She is good company and a very nice lady she is brilliant!! 18/12/2018Hemel Hempstead escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMAbsolutely stunning bit of class, I met her for an hour with her mate Holly & together they make fantastic double team package that shouldn't be missed by anyone (should be made law) bubbly fun filled madness (including the naughty kind)... You can tell these two are close friends in and outta work, these girls are breathtaking. Candy alone is just absolutely amazing, she sorta reminds myself a few years back (with alot of life experience) just she's a hell of a lot hotter than i ever was, what a awsum body, what a great pair of tits, all on such a pretty face. VERY worth seeing, you ain't going to find better than Candy (no matter where you meet a girl) that i guarantee x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMAbsolutely stunning bit of class, I met her for an hour with her mate Holly & together they make fantastic double team package that shouldn't be missed by anyone (should be made law) bubbly fun filled madness (including the naughty kind)... You can tell these two are close friends in and outta work, these girls are breathtaking. Candy alone is just absolutely amazing, she sorta reminds myself a few years back (with alot of life experience) just she's a hell of a lot hotter than i ever was, what a awsum body, what a great pair of tits, all on such a pretty face. VERY worth seeing, you ain't going to find better than Candy (no matter where you meet a girl) that i guarantee x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMCandy and holly make a completely irresistible double team, a VERY sexy blonde with a cute HOT brunette; you can’t go wrong with them they are both awsum. If you decide to book Candy alone (you lucky ****!!!) if you meet these 2 together :D your my hero, just absolutely completely stunning, Candy’s body is crazy hot, her tits breathtaking & even looking at her while talking is just beautiful, what a female x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PMI just met Candy with her mate Holly & wow what an amazing piece of class, seriously you aint never been finding a girl like her anywhere, she completely, I mean seriously, just crazy HOT.. Candy and holly make a completely irresistible double team, a VERY sexy blonde with a cute HOT brunette; you can’t go wrong with them they are both awsum. If you decide to book Candy alone (you lucky ****!!!) if you meet these 2 together :D your my hero, just absolutely completely stunning, Candy’s body is crazy hot, her tits breathtaking & even looking at her while talking is just beautiful, what a female x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY AT 9:30PM Candy and holly make a completely irresistible double team, a VERY sexy blonde with a cute HOT brunette; you can’t go wrong with them they are both awsum. If you decide to book Candy alone (you lucky ****!!!) if you meet these 2 together :D your my hero, just absolutely completely stunning, Candy’s body is crazy hot, her tits breathtaking & even looking at her while talking is just beautiful, what a female x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CHANELLE READY AT 9:30PMOh wow. Such a beautiful girl, and an amazing body. Relaxed, easy going, full of life, and such a sweet sweet pussy. Booked her for a second visit, and possibly many more.20/06/2018Northampton escorts
CHARLIE Had an amazing time with the most fabulous lady I have met to date at this agency. Charlie is stunning, sexy as hell and very chatty. Very sensual, and knows how to make a man eel great. I can only agree with other reviews. Charlie is the best escort! You will be tempted to book her again and again. 05/03/2019Essex escorts
CHARLIE Saw Charlie last night and had a fantastic time! She’s classy, intelligent and super sexy! Made me feel at ease from the moment she arrived until unfortunately it was time for her to go. Couldn’t fault the experience in any way and I can’t wait to see her again! 16/10/2018Harpenden escorts
CHARLIE Booked the super sexy Charlie last night. Had a wonderful time. She�s fun loving and bubbly. Can�t wait to see her again, so we can spend more time together. 08/01/2019Luton escorts
DANIELA READY AT 9PMShe's sexy woman number 1 had a good time wiv her and nexted time I will have her sum more 01/12/2014Milton Keynes escorts
DANIELA READY AT 9PMJust adorable. I think Daniela's concise one - sentence profile says it all. She is impossible to resist - our sixth meeting tonight!30/08/2015Oxford escorts
DANIELA READY AT 9PMI have met Daniela twice - on both occasions she bowled me over with her sexy beauty and style. I don't believe I have ever seen a sexier, more gracious lady. Many kises 23/08/2015Woodstock escorts
DANIELA READY AT 9PMAmazing, lovely girl08/12/2014Milton Keynes escorts
DANIELA READY AT 9PMVery sexy and wonderful company. Had to extend our time together as was so pleasurable. Beautiful lady and disirable body. Face of an angel with a body for sin .21/08/2015Milton Keynes escorts
DANIELA READY AT 9PMI met Daniela, She was everything a man wants, beautiful better than her photos. Play ful fun and has a smile that's infectious. Will definitely be coming back for more. Treat her nice guys. She's cute. 12/07/2015Milton keynes escorts
DANIELA READY AT 9PMDaniela was exceptionally inviting and beautiful company - very special... Sweet Girl.05/12/2014Wollaston escorts
DANIELA READY AT 9PMreally good booking service was exceptional very well dressed, lovely smile would book again another time. Thank you Daniela xx13/05/2015Winslow escorts
DANIELA READY AT 9PMDaniela is one of a kind. Ive never met anyone like her before. Sexy, beautiful, funny, this bulgarian princess is just......i have no more words,just look up the word prefection and there will be a picture of Daniela!! X x01/04/2015oxford escorts
DANIELA READY AT 9PMFrom the moment I met her my hert was beating with excitement she made me feel so special , guys don't miss this opportunity31/01/2015Milton Keynes escorts
DANIELA READY AT 9PMI've enjoyed Daniela many times - and she is gorgous. The best of the girls I've ever seen! Truly amazing! Bulgarian Princess11/12/2014Wollaston escorts
DANIELA READY AT 9PMDanelia is a Bulgarian Princess - The best girl I have ever witnessed and enjoyed.11/12/2014Wollaston escorts
DANIELA READY AT 9PMDaniela is the most amazing girl I've seen with Foxy! Pics literally do not begin to do her justice, she's stunning and amazingly naughty. Can't wait to see her again22/03/2019Peterborough escorts
DANIELA READY AT 9PMShe is wonderful! I wil see here again :-)20/01/2015Milton Keynes escorts
DANIELA READY AT 9PMVery sexy girl. Came in body stocking looking very hot. 10/10 XXX11/06/2016Dustable escorts
DANIELA READY AT 9PMA smile and manner that lights up a room and a joy and privilege to spend time with. A diamond. 17/03/2015Kettering escorts
DANIELA READY AT 9PMgreat personality very sexy an will please u 16/03/2019northampton escorts
DANIELA READY AT 9PMDaniella is goooooooood. Perfect woman 👩 07/03/2015Northampton escorts
DANIELA READY AT 9PMLovely sexy eyes and an experience that makes you feel very special!!!12/02/2015MILTON KEYNES escorts
DANIELA READY AT 9PMSaw Daniela the other night. She is a lovely young lady. Well presented. Nice happy person. Lovely body. Thank you Daniela. See you longer next time. x08/05/2015Shefford escorts
DANIELA READY AT 9PMWas vary good and vary funny makes you feel vary wanted and vary good looking crown in foxy 16/11/2014Rushden escorts
DANIELA READY AT 9PMI met Daniela last weekend, It was the best weekend I ever had, I liked her so much I had to see her the following week. This young lady is to be remembered and I loved being graced with her presence. We got a third person involved but my attention grew to Daniella.One night with her is not to be forgotten. She even got me to a Jacuzzi party which I will remember forever.17/03/2016Northampton escorts
DANIELA READY AT 9PMShe's way to hot for me, where's she been all my life :) I want her to me mine, she's beautiful, too beautiful x29/11/2014Tring escorts
DANIELA READY AT 9PMVery. Relaxing, easy to get on with, amazing eyes and body Thankyou foxy 07/12/2014Thame escorts
DANIELA READY AT 9PMShe was amazing more than I ever wished for, you would be crazy not to see this beautiful woman 18/11/2014Bicester escorts
DANIELA READY AT 9PMDaniela is a very nice young lady and a very sexy body lovely legs too and has beautiful eyes 18/11/2014Milton Keynesa escorts
DANIELA READY AT 9PMThe hour I spend in her company was the best hour ever, a very sexy lady xx05/04/2016leighton Buzzard escorts
DANIELA READY AT 9PM DANIELA is very beautiful very sexy a very good dancer - she is very attractive and she makes me laugh we had a very great together she is my number 1 woman at Foxy Kittens xx09/10/2015Kettering escorts
DANIELA READY AT 9PMI spent many hours with this bulgarian princess in the end. Amazingly she looks younger than the photos, though she does balance this out with a very mature outlook. Her face can make you feel so comfortable one moment, then let you know very swiftly that you might be on the wrong side the next. She has very expressive features.19/11/2014Bedford escorts
DANIELA READY AT 9PMVery sexy very nice great person lovely to talk to perfect face an absolute dream of a girl an exotic beauty to behold 23/11/2014Northampton escorts
ISABELLAvery sexy girl. she sure takes care of your needs.31/03/2018lutterworth escorts
ISABELLAsimply the best. lovely girl. for sure will be seeing her again. 22/04/2018lutterworth escorts
ISABELLAVery nice lady, honest and good at what she does22/04/2018Walsall escorts
ISABELLAIsabella very sexy sensual caring lady & healing defiantly be seeing again very soon X28/04/2018Northampton escorts
ISABELLADefiantly has the wow factor you've heard of super girl this is a SUPER sexy woman who is v caring & has the softest of touch29/04/2018Northampton escorts
ISABELLAIsabella we may not see each other for a long time BUT don't be sad we & I don't know whats around the corner all the very best Andy x x X05/05/2018Northampton escorts
JESSICA READY NOWI had amazing time with jessica she�s stunning perfect body beautiful face good company thank you 07/03/2019Rushden escorts
JESSICA READY NOWJessica is a truly lovely girl. Genuine, interesting, intelligent, and brilliant company. Time with her honestly felt like an evening with a friend. Best word I can use to describe her is "natural". She really stands out from the crowd.26/11/2018Banbury escorts
JOLIE JOLIE CAME TO SEE ME WED 5/9/18 LOVELY PERSON FROM THE MOMENT THAT STEPPED IN THE DOOR. BEAUTIFUL GIRL. NICE BODY NICE AND CHATTY GOOD CONVERSATION. SPENT A LOVELY THREE HOURS WITH HER. I WILL BE BOOKING HER AGAIN SOON. FIRST CLASS G.F.E. 08/09/2018shefford/Bedfordshire escorts
KAT - ENGLISHKat is an amazing women made me feel at ease from the very start. She has amazing body and personality to go with it. I would definitely recommend here to any one that wants a good time xx13/02/2019Barton-le-Clay escorts
LARA Diamond girl! very sexy, very accommodating - most excellent!!13/05/2018st. ives escorts
LEYA Beautiful, friendly and great company - lovely young girl treat her well and kind she deserves it x 03/08/2018Northamptonshire escorts
LUCY READY AT 9PMsecond time with lucy she is a great lady be nice and your in good hands thank you x23/01/2019thame escorts
LUCY READY AT 9PMseen lucy this morning great lady charming great booking thank you lucy16/01/2019thame escorts
LUNA Luna is every bit as gorgeous as her images here. i would highly recommend her had a perfect time. She's fun, intelligent, sexy and REALLY Naughty! I cant wait to see her again. x 29/10/2017Hertford escorts
LUNA Luna is every bit as gorgeous as her images here. i would highly recommend her had a perfect time. She's fun, intelligent, sexy and REALLY Naughty! I cant wait to see her again. x 29/10/2017Hertford escorts
LUNA well I just seen luna, what a peach of a lady firm body curvy and oh so sexy a great treat be nice thank you Michael xx02/08/2018thame escorts
MELAn utterly lovely girl and a firm favourite of mine. 02/05/2018Cheshunt Waltham Cross escorts
NICKY B READY NOWShe is beautiful, delightful, a pleasure to know her. No-one can be better. Love Jeff23/08/2018donington escorts
PAIGE READY NOWThis is the 2nd time I’ve seen seen Paige, started off with 2 hours and ended up with 3. Stunning lady and can’t wait to see her. 24/07/2018ely escorts
PAMELA READY AT 9PMPamela B is a stunning sexy young lady . Fantastic company.31/07/2016Thetford escorts
PAMELA READY AT 9PMBest girl i ever had29/03/2017Cambridge escorts
PANDORAspent a great 3 hours with Pandora on 28/12/16 lovely lady, fun and good conversation, anyone who books Pandora will have a great time.29/12/2016Bicester escorts
PANDORAThis girl is at the top of her game she has many layers lots of good conversation and a drop dead gorgeous bod please don’t book her as I will miss out 17/02/2018Rushden escorts
PANDORAbeautiful, charming and sexy as. think moreen o"hara in the quite man with the duke treat her nice she will knock your socks off thank you lovely xx michael14/03/2017thame escorts
PANDORAA rather splendid hour was spent with the most sexiest woman I have ever encountered.....so far!!!!!Pandora is not only gorgeous but intelligent too. There will definitely be a second meeting, and hopefully a little longer than the one hour meet I had with her last night. She is sexiness personified! 08/01/2019Milton Keynes escorts
ROXANNE Roxanne turned up and I was a taken back by her stunning looks and then she spoke to me, this is when I melted and went weak at the knees. her voice was so sexy I just had to keep her for 5 hours. I didn't want her to go. I will be booking her again. #lovestruck 16/11/2018Northampton escorts
ROXANNE I saw Roxann yesterday for 12 hours and it was an experience no to miss, i'm just disappointed she is now going back to her home country for a few weeks. please let me know when shes back so I can book her again15/12/2018Watford escorts
ROXANNE I saw Roxanne online and thought she was stunning and had to book her so I called Foxy kittens and boked for 2 hours. When Roxanne arrived I was blown away with her looks and smile so after 10 minutes of chatting I called Foxy Kittens and asked how much for the night as I wanted to take her out to a restaurant and to watch a film. we had an amazing night and I will be booking again.. Thank you Foxy Kittens for putting a smile back on my face x23/01/2019Cambridge escorts
SAM READY AT 10PMseen sam last night what a great girl hope to see you again. Michael xx07/03/2017thame escorts
SAM READY AT 10PMseen sam last night for the second time what a great girl x11/10/2017thame escorts
SAM READY AT 10PMSAM CAME TO SEE ME LAST NIGHT 29TH NOV. LOVELY PERSON NICE TIGHT BODY. NICE LOOKING. GOOD CONVERSATION. EXCELLENT AT HER JOB. JUST PERFECT. SEE YOU SOON SAM. THANK YOU.30/11/2017shefford/Bedfordshire escorts
SAM READY AT 10PMWhat a great night. Thanks Sam xx19/11/2016Milton Keynes escorts
SARA I booked Sara last night at 8pm (14-12-18) for 7 hours and this lady was a league above the rest who I've seen from other agencies. We started off meeting at the restaurant where we had an amazing meal then went off to a lo9cal bar before heading back to my house. where I'm not going to tell you what happened but it was out of this world. i'll be booking Sara again. all the best, Charles x 15/12/2018Leicester escorts
TANIA READY AT 9PMTania what can I say Tania is so beautiful she had my eyes under controlle like a spell she is really a beautiful women Worth your time she made my year truly beautiful women with a beautiful personality would not forget meeting her she really crowned my year off won't forget 9 o'clock when I meet Tania really happy I meet her id advise you to take her out an let her make your day 06/12/2013Suffolk escorts
TANIA READY AT 9PMTania is simply gorgeous - even better than her photos (which is saying something!)! I had a fantastic time - thanks Tania! Andy xx 08/06/2015Lolworth escorts
TANIA READY AT 9PMBest night ever, she is amazing, highly recommend......wow14/09/2016Cambridge escorts
TANIA READY AT 9PMgreat company and very nice girl verry sexyyyy 16/03/2019northampton escorts
TANIA READY AT 9PMtanya , gorgeous figure lovely lady , very welcoming , highly recommended 10/1011/06/2016Milton Keynes escorts
VANESSA Vanessa is a stunning lady - all i can say is a dream come true27/10/2018kettering escorts
VICTORIA Victoria came to see me last night for 2hrs what a delight she was. Very pretty nice hair lovely teeth. Lovely body. Good conversation. One of the best escorts I have seen. Excellent at her job. Thanks Victoria hope to see you again soon you are Miss Dynamite. Ray.19/08/2018shefford/Bedfordshire escorts
VICTORIA Victoria was fantastic. A and more. I will be seeing her again, for sure...10/07/2018Milton Keynes escorts
VICTORIA Hands down the best woman on this site. I saw her on Saturday, for the second time. She wore the school girl uniform that i had stashed away. And we had A lot of fun. The sex was amazing!09/07/2018Milton Keynes escorts
VICTORIA Spent an hour with Victoria today. She's a really lovely girl. Very sexy and an excellent personality, which you only get when you're lucky! Will definitely book her again! Thanks Victoria x11/05/2018Corby escorts
VICTORIA It was my 1st & yes I admit it should have told her sooner. Showed me a good 29/04/2018Northampton escorts
VICTORIA vic just gets better great time xx23/03/2017thame escorts
VICTORIA Absolutely fantastic. Great company, brilliant service. One of the most enjoyable sessions I've ever had with a girl. Very highly recommended.01/01/2017Brackley escorts
VICTORIA Victoria has been to us twice and she is an extremely sexy lady who can easily please both sexes.17/12/2016MK escorts
VICTORIA second time with victoria it just gets better I love it in the top two, not many of these girls do what she does you will love it lads xx14/11/2016thame escorts
VICTORIA Booked Victoria last night. She is a sexy lovely lady who was friendly and understanding. Thanks for a sexy evening. Worth booking.16/10/2016Milton Keynes escorts
VICTORIA emmm Victoria what a delight, what a fantastic lady will take some beating 10 /10 no worries top girl see you soon x Michael 28/08/2016thame escorts
VICTORIA seen vic again at the weekend lovely funny and such great fun. thanks vic x29/03/2017thame escorts
ZZCHEYANNE Wow, what a little pocket rocket. It felt like I had known her for years and loves to go with the flow. Nothing was too much or too small xxx I now have yet again a new favourite Kitty. See you soon x05/02/2019Leicester escorts

Call 07914 608 256

Escorts available for out-calls 24/7

Foxy Kittens QR code. Foxy Kittens QR code. Foxy Kittens QR code.

Foxy Kittens QR Code

Foxy Kittens QR code.

Scan the QR code with your mobile device to capture contact details.

A great, easy to install free scanner is available from RedLaser.

Close QR code
Buy Foxy Vouchers Here
Under New
Management

Foxy Kittens Call Area Numbers
Airport Escorts

Please select your local contact number

East Anglia Airport
07914 608 256
Midlands Airport
07914 608 256
Southern Airport
07914 608 256

Adult Content Warning

Foxy Kittens escort agency website contains adult material suitable for those aged 18 plus or for visitors not from the UK who must abide by the sexual content laws within their country.

By entering and viewing the contents of this site you are explicitly declaring that you are entitled to view the contents of this website.

Foxy Kittens can and will not be responsible for any emotional distress caused by viewing the contents of this website given that you, as a visitor, will have read the sexual content thus far and will therefore be aware of it's sexual nature and the content it portrays, either visually or by way of textual content.

If you are considered a minor within your country, you must leave immediately and not return until you are of an age when you are legally permitted to view the content of this website as declared by the governing authority of your country of origin.