Escort Reviews

Foxy Kittens Escort Reviews

EscortReviewDateTown
    
CASSIEthis profile of cassie looks nice. think im gonna have to have her out soon on a call out. well thats if she would like too.08/04/2018lutterworth escorts
CASSIEAbsolutely fantastic exactly what the doctor ordered Incredibly talented ty Foxy K10/04/2018Milton Keynes escorts
ADELEwell you want a lovely lady see ADELLE this lady is 10 out of 10 at every thing she does smart sexy and polite what else does a man want respect her03/09/2017peterborough escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMI just met Candy with her mate Holly & wow what an amazing piece of class, seriously you aint never been finding a girl like her anywhere, she completely, I mean seriously, just crazy HOT.. Candy and holly make a completely irresistible double team, a VERY sexy blonde with a cute HOT brunette; you can’t go wrong with them they are both awsum. If you decide to book Candy alone (you lucky ****!!!) if you meet these 2 together :D your my hero, just absolutely completely stunning, Candy’s body is crazy hot, her tits breathtaking & even looking at her while talking is just beautiful, what a female x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMHad the time of my life with Candy, can't wait to see her again. 14/03/2015Didcot escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMHOT24/03/2015GLOUCESTER CITY escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMCandy is sexy, funny, sexy, funny, did I say sexy? Great figure, great company great . . . 28/08/2015Mk escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMI had a great night with Candy Thursday night...I didn't want it to end! she is gorgeous and such fun to be with I highly recommend her. I can't wait to hook up with her again 5 out of 519/09/2015Banbury escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMI spent 2 amazing hours with the very sexy and gorgeous Candy last night and it still wasn`t long enough, stunning body, especially her perfect boobs! I cant wait to see her again to spend more horny time with her!! Thank you baby!! XXX21/09/2015Farnborough escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMawesome stunning lady ,with great body and tight where it counts,seemed to genuinly enjoy her job ,,will defo see again 10/1020/10/2012milton keynes escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMBooked Candy for about the 3rd time on 02/01/2014. not booked her for a long time did not know what I was missing. Candy is a beutiful young lady in all ways. i have a new name for her Truly Scrumptious. I will be booking her again soon. thank you candy x.03/01/2014Shefford escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMawesome stunning lady ,with great body and tight where it counts,seemed to genuinly enjoy her job ,,will defo see again 10/1020/10/2012milton keynes escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PM Candy and holly make a completely irresistible double team, a VERY sexy blonde with a cute HOT brunette; you can’t go wrong with them they are both awsum. If you decide to book Candy alone (you lucky ****!!!) if you meet these 2 together :D your my hero, just absolutely completely stunning, Candy’s body is crazy hot, her tits breathtaking & even looking at her while talking is just beautiful, what a female x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMAbsolutely stunning bit of class, I met her for an hour with her mate Holly & together they make fantastic double team package that shouldn't be missed by anyone (should be made law) bubbly fun filled madness (including the naughty kind)... You can tell these two are close friends in and outta work, these girls are breathtaking. Candy alone is just absolutely amazing, she sorta reminds myself a few years back (with alot of life experience) just she's a hell of a lot hotter than i ever was, what a awsum body, what a great pair of tits, all on such a pretty face. VERY worth seeing, you ain't going to find better than Candy (no matter where you meet a girl) that i guarantee x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMAbsolutely stunning bit of class, I met her for an hour with her mate Holly & together they make fantastic double team package that shouldn't be missed by anyone (should be made law) bubbly fun filled madness (including the naughty kind)... You can tell these two are close friends in and outta work, these girls are breathtaking. Candy alone is just absolutely amazing, she sorta reminds myself a few years back (with alot of life experience) just she's a hell of a lot hotter than i ever was, what a awsum body, what a great pair of tits, all on such a pretty face. VERY worth seeing, you ain't going to find better than Candy (no matter where you meet a girl) that i guarantee x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMWow! A great time with Candy & Leanne, they are both superb! Xx28/04/2012Bicester escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMshown me things ive neva been shown b4 so so horny best sex nite ive EVA had highly recomend01/08/2013high wycombe escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMCandy is an absolute delight: cute, bubbly and instantly likable. I met her with her equally gorgeous friend Holly, a duo that can only be described as pure dynamite. Hope to see her again soon. 11/11/2012Broughton escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMCorr!! what a great time just what the doctor ordered.. defo worth booking duo ;)29/11/2012Abingdon escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMfit as fuuuck very easy goin would see again 4 defo 30/11/2012birmingham escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMAmazing girl. Friendly cool sexy. easy to get on with. a body to die for. 05/01/2013milton keynes escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMseen candy again last night,great as always x17/01/2013thame escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMCandy is so hot! She has the tightest little body and massive breasts! Just awesome16/03/2013Aylesbury escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMJust seen the gorgeous Candy for the second time and definitely not the last time i will see her. A lady not to be missed. An hour is not enough 15/11/2014st.albans escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMmost beautiful lady ever! thank you! xxxxxx02/06/2013Aylesbury escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMHi ya candy is a very beauitful lady she ll make anyone very happy body to die for very sexy 18/01/2014Northampton escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMjust had two hours with the lovely candy again, my time with her just slips by it like being on a helter skelter you just keep round. true gfe with that extra boom, think I will slide into a deep sleep tonight hope I don`t slide out of bed and find out it was a dream, candy once thanks for a great time xx michael21/08/2013thame escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMCandy and holly...wow. Speechless lastnight and speechless today. Brilliant duo if you haven't had them book them!28/08/2013didcot escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMCandy puts you at ease straight away. Funny and sexy. Fit as . . Very Personal, bump and grind init!29/09/2013Milton Keynes escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMfirst time tonite I see candy omg candy and I have great time and will see candy soon thanks 31/10/2013npton escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMfirst time tonite I see candy omg candy and I have great time and will see candy soon thanks 31/10/2013npton escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMCandy and holly make a completely irresistible double team, a VERY sexy blonde with a cute HOT brunette; you can’t go wrong with them they are both awsum. If you decide to book Candy alone (you lucky ****!!!) if you meet these 2 together :D your my hero, just absolutely completely stunning, Candy’s body is crazy hot, her tits breathtaking & even looking at her while talking is just beautiful, what a female x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMCandy is great. What a stunner. Sexy as he'll. And wow! What a body and she knew exactly what to do with it. An hour is not enough. Great fun night. 01/04/2013leighton buzzard escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMMet candy for the first time the other week the second she walked through the door I knew one hr wouldn't b enougth she's stunning easy to talk to and knows exactly how to please a man and although I don't want to share this lovely lady I thought it only fair I review her well as she treated me like no other, I highly recommend this lady and can't wait till we meet up again soon,thank u candy!09/08/2012Milton Keynes escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMhi, i what a delightful escort. 02/05/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMCandy is awesome!!. She is very sexy and has a an excellent attitude she tries very hard to make sure you have a good time. She is good company and a very nice lady she is brilliant!! 18/12/2018Hemel Hempstead escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMAbsolutely stunning bit of class, I met her for an hour with her mate Holly & together they make fantastic double team package that shouldn't be missed by anyone (should be made law) bubbly fun filled madness (including the naughty kind)... You can tell these two are close friends in and outta work, these girls are breathtaking. Candy alone is just absolutely amazing, she sorta reminds myself a few years back (with alot of life experience) just she's a hell of a lot hotter than i ever was, what a awsum body, what a great pair of tits, all on such a pretty face. VERY worth seeing, you ain't going to find better than Candy (no matter where you meet a girl) that i guarantee x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMWhat a cracker. Soft natured with a great attitude. A+03/05/2019Leicester escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMAbsolutely stunning bit of class, I met her for an hour with her mate Holly & together they make fantastic double team package that shouldn't be missed by anyone (should be made law) bubbly fun filled madness (including the naughty kind)... You can tell these two are close friends in and outta work, these girls are breathtaking. Candy alone is just absolutely amazing, she sorta reminds myself a few years back (with alot of life experience) just she's a hell of a lot hotter than i ever was, what a awsum body, what a great pair of tits, all on such a pretty face. VERY worth seeing, you ain't going to find better than Candy (no matter where you meet a girl) that i guarantee x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMWow what a fantastic night I had with candy. Simply wonderful.28/04/2019Market Harborough escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMExtremely amazing, sexy, gorgeous and love to party party. 11/08/2012Milton Keynes escorts
CHANELLE charming, hilarious, will make you crave for hours. Gorgeous, and pictures dont do her justice. Amazingly presented, stunning in every way! 13/03/2019Milton Keynes escorts
CHANELLE Oh wow. Such a beautiful girl, and an amazing body. Relaxed, easy going, full of life, and such a sweet sweet pussy. Booked her for a second visit, and possibly many more.20/06/2018Northampton escorts
CHARLIE READY AT 9:30PMSaw Charlie last night and had a fantastic time! She’s classy, intelligent and super sexy! Made me feel at ease from the moment she arrived until unfortunately it was time for her to go. Couldn’t fault the experience in any way and I can’t wait to see her again! 16/10/2018Harpenden escorts
CHARLIE READY AT 9:30PMBooked the super sexy Charlie last night. Had a wonderful time. She�s fun loving and bubbly. Can�t wait to see her again, so we can spend more time together. 08/01/2019Luton escorts
CHARLIE READY AT 9:30PMHad an amazing time with the most fabulous lady I have met to date at this agency. Charlie is stunning, sexy as hell and very chatty. Very sensual, and knows how to make a man eel great. I can only agree with other reviews. Charlie is the best escort! You will be tempted to book her again and again. 05/03/2019Essex escorts
CHEYANNEWow, what a little pocket rocket. It felt like I had known her for years and loves to go with the flow. Nothing was too much or too small xxx I now have yet again a new favourite Kitty. See you soon x05/02/2019Leicester escorts
ISABELLA READY AT 9PMVery nice lady, honest and good at what she does22/04/2018Walsall escorts
ISABELLA READY AT 9PMsimply the best. lovely girl. for sure will be seeing her again. 22/04/2018lutterworth escorts
ISABELLA READY AT 9PMIsabella very sexy sensual caring lady & healing defiantly be seeing again very soon X28/04/2018Northampton escorts
ISABELLA READY AT 9PMIsabella we may not see each other for a long time BUT don't be sad we & I don't know whats around the corner all the very best Andy x x X05/05/2018Northampton escorts
ISABELLA READY AT 9PMvery sexy girl. she sure takes care of your needs.31/03/2018lutterworth escorts
ISABELLA READY AT 9PMDefiantly has the wow factor you've heard of super girl this is a SUPER sexy woman who is v caring & has the softest of touch29/04/2018Northampton escorts
JEMMA booked katie and wow wat a stunner i would highly reccomend her had a perfect night very honest and fun if ur feeling nervous ect katie will deffo help u relax will deffo book her again even if its just for chatting shes amazing 05/03/2016houghton regis escorts
JEMMA seen Katie last night, what a great girl fun friendly. be nice and you will have a nice reward. thanks Katie x23/02/2015thame escorts
JEMMA beautiful long legs , tall busty fun and classy five star girl five star night ***** had a fab night Katie will be seeing you again xxxx28/07/2014Milton Keynes escorts
JEMMA bit of a mix up at first but as soon as katie walked through the door it was perfect loved every second of it08/05/2016houghton regis escorts
JEMMA Katie what a beautiful girl looked sexy as hell in her dress , great conversation and very bubbly and knows how to please , looks great is great this gal is hard to beat xxx09/08/2014kempston/bedford escorts
JOLIE JOLIE CAME TO SEE ME WED 5/9/18 LOVELY PERSON FROM THE MOMENT THAT STEPPED IN THE DOOR. BEAUTIFUL GIRL. NICE BODY NICE AND CHATTY GOOD CONVERSATION. SPENT A LOVELY THREE HOURS WITH HER. I WILL BE BOOKING HER AGAIN SOON. FIRST CLASS G.F.E. 08/09/2018shefford/Bedfordshire escorts
KAT - ENGLISHKat is an amazing women made me feel at ease from the very start. She has amazing body and personality to go with it. I would definitely recommend here to any one that wants a good time xx13/02/2019Barton-le-Clay escorts
LARA Diamond girl! very sexy, very accommodating - most excellent!!13/05/2018st. ives escorts
LEYA Beautiful, friendly and great company - lovely young girl treat her well and kind she deserves it x 03/08/2018Northamptonshire escorts
LUCYsecond time with lucy she is a great lady be nice and your in good hands thank you x23/01/2019thame escorts
LUCYseen lucy this morning great lady charming great booking thank you lucy16/01/2019thame escorts
LUNA Luna is every bit as gorgeous as her images here. i would highly recommend her had a perfect time. She's fun, intelligent, sexy and REALLY Naughty! I cant wait to see her again. x 29/10/2017Hertford escorts
LUNA well I just seen luna, what a peach of a lady firm body curvy and oh so sexy a great treat be nice thank you Michael xx02/08/2018thame escorts
LUNA Luna is every bit as gorgeous as her images here. i would highly recommend her had a perfect time. She's fun, intelligent, sexy and REALLY Naughty! I cant wait to see her again. x 29/10/2017Hertford escorts
NICKY BShe is beautiful, delightful, a pleasure to know her. No-one can be better. Love Jeff23/08/2018donington escorts
PAIGE READY AT 9PMThis is the 2nd time I’ve seen seen Paige, started off with 2 hours and ended up with 3. Stunning lady and can’t wait to see her. 24/07/2018ely escorts
PAMELA READY AT 9PMBest girl i ever had29/03/2017Cambridge escorts
PAMELA READY AT 9PMPamela B is a stunning sexy young lady . Fantastic company.31/07/2016Thetford escorts
PANDORAbeautiful, charming and sexy as. think moreen o"hara in the quite man with the duke treat her nice she will knock your socks off thank you lovely xx michael14/03/2017thame escorts
PANDORAspent a great 3 hours with Pandora on 28/12/16 lovely lady, fun and good conversation, anyone who books Pandora will have a great time.29/12/2016Bicester escorts
PANDORAThis girl is at the top of her game she has many layers lots of good conversation and a drop dead gorgeous bod please don’t book her as I will miss out 17/02/2018Rushden escorts
PANDORAA rather splendid hour was spent with the most sexiest woman I have ever encountered.....so far!!!!!Pandora is not only gorgeous but intelligent too. There will definitely be a second meeting, and hopefully a little longer than the one hour meet I had with her last night. She is sexiness personified! 08/01/2019Milton Keynes escorts
ROXANNE I saw Roxanne online and thought she was stunning and had to book her so I called Foxy kittens and boked for 2 hours. When Roxanne arrived I was blown away with her looks and smile so after 10 minutes of chatting I called Foxy Kittens and asked how much for the night as I wanted to take her out to a restaurant and to watch a film. we had an amazing night and I will be booking again.. Thank you Foxy Kittens for putting a smile back on my face x23/01/2019Cambridge escorts
ROXANNE Roxanne turned up and I was a taken back by her stunning looks and then she spoke to me, this is when I melted and went weak at the knees. her voice was so sexy I just had to keep her for 5 hours. I didn't want her to go. I will be booking her again. #lovestruck 16/11/2018Northampton escorts
ROXANNE I saw Roxann yesterday for 12 hours and it was an experience no to miss, i'm just disappointed she is now going back to her home country for a few weeks. please let me know when shes back so I can book her again15/12/2018Watford escorts
SAMseen sam last night what a great girl hope to see you again. Michael xx07/03/2017thame escorts
SAMWhat a great night. Thanks Sam xx19/11/2016Milton Keynes escorts
SAMSAM CAME TO SEE ME LAST NIGHT 29TH NOV. LOVELY PERSON NICE TIGHT BODY. NICE LOOKING. GOOD CONVERSATION. EXCELLENT AT HER JOB. JUST PERFECT. SEE YOU SOON SAM. THANK YOU.30/11/2017shefford/Bedfordshire escorts
SAMseen sam last night for the second time what a great girl x11/10/2017thame escorts
SERENITY Had amazing time with Serenity, very nice young lady to spend time with .18/04/2019Bowthorpe escorts
SIENNA Lovely lady made me smile and laugh as well as being beautiful smart and funny be warned guys she will have you addicted xxxxx Ps : can't wait to see her again x 😀 12/11/2016Northampton escorts
SIENNA good25/04/2016NEWBURY escorts
SIENNA Absolutely amazing time with this lady. Fun to be with I will be definitely be seeing her again 22/02/2016Newport Pagnal escorts
SIENNA What a special lady. Sienna and Candy joined me and my wife for a very sexy and fun session. Both ladies are beautiful and fun to be around. We can't wait to have them back.22/04/2019Cambridge escorts
TARA The 2nd time I have booked Tara. Again for 2 hours. what a delight. An enjoyable evening. Excellent conversation. Beautiful body. A true lady. 06/06/2019Hinckley escorts
VANESSA READY AT 9:30PMVanessa is a stunning lady - all i can say is a dream come true27/10/2018kettering escorts
VANESSA READY AT 9:30PMVanessa made my night. She is a lovely lady who ensured we had a wonderful time. Full GFE and will see again very shortly. Thanks Vanessa you are a gem 27/05/2019Wantage escorts
VICTORIA READY AT 9PMBooked Victoria last night. She is a sexy lovely lady who was friendly and understanding. Thanks for a sexy evening. Worth booking.16/10/2016Milton Keynes escorts
VICTORIA READY AT 9PMsecond time with victoria it just gets better I love it in the top two, not many of these girls do what she does you will love it lads xx14/11/2016thame escorts
VICTORIA READY AT 9PMVictoria has been to us twice and she is an extremely sexy lady who can easily please both sexes.17/12/2016MK escorts
VICTORIA READY AT 9PMAbsolutely fantastic. Great company, brilliant service. One of the most enjoyable sessions I've ever had with a girl. Very highly recommended.01/01/2017Brackley escorts
VICTORIA READY AT 9PMvic just gets better great time xx23/03/2017thame escorts
VICTORIA READY AT 9PMseen vic again at the weekend lovely funny and such great fun. thanks vic x29/03/2017thame escorts
VICTORIA READY AT 9PMIt was my 1st & yes I admit it should have told her sooner. Showed me a good 29/04/2018Northampton escorts
VICTORIA READY AT 9PMSpent an hour with Victoria today. She's a really lovely girl. Very sexy and an excellent personality, which you only get when you're lucky! Will definitely book her again! Thanks Victoria x11/05/2018Corby escorts
VICTORIA READY AT 9PMHands down the best woman on this site. I saw her on Saturday, for the second time. She wore the school girl uniform that i had stashed away. And we had A lot of fun. The sex was amazing!09/07/2018Milton Keynes escorts
VICTORIA READY AT 9PMVictoria was fantastic. A and more. I will be seeing her again, for sure...10/07/2018Milton Keynes escorts
VICTORIA READY AT 9PMVictoria came to see me last night for 2hrs what a delight she was. Very pretty nice hair lovely teeth. Lovely body. Good conversation. One of the best escorts I have seen. Excellent at her job. Thanks Victoria hope to see you again soon you are Miss Dynamite. Ray.19/08/2018shefford/Bedfordshire escorts
VICTORIA READY AT 9PMemmm Victoria what a delight, what a fantastic lady will take some beating 10 /10 no worries top girl see you soon x Michael 28/08/2016thame escorts

Call 07986 596 768

Escorts available for out-calls 24/7

Foxy Kittens QR code. Foxy Kittens QR code. Foxy Kittens QR code.

Foxy Kittens QR Code

Foxy Kittens QR code.

Scan the QR code with your mobile device to capture contact details.

A great, easy to install free scanner is available from RedLaser.

Close QR code
Buy Foxy Vouchers Here
Under New
Management

Foxy Kittens Call Area Numbers
Midlands Escorts

Please select your local contact number

Bedfordshire
07757 558 775
Berkshire
07941 466 816
Birmingham
07758 820 190
Buckinghamshire
07757 560 739
Derbyshire
07758 827 312
Hertfordshire
07758 827 287
Leicestershire
07757 559 185
Milton Keynes
07910 009 469
Northamptonshire
07757 540 453
Nottinghamshire
07758 827 286
Oxfordshire
07757 561 599
Warwickshire
07757 560 720
West Midlands
07758 820 190

Adult Content Warning

Foxy Kittens escort agency website contains adult material suitable for those aged 18 plus or for visitors not from the UK who must abide by the sexual content laws within their country.

By entering and viewing the contents of this site you are explicitly declaring that you are entitled to view the contents of this website.

Foxy Kittens can and will not be responsible for any emotional distress caused by viewing the contents of this website given that you, as a visitor, will have read the sexual content thus far and will therefore be aware of it's sexual nature and the content it portrays, either visually or by way of textual content.

If you are considered a minor within your country, you must leave immediately and not return until you are of an age when you are legally permitted to view the content of this website as declared by the governing authority of your country of origin.