Escort Reviews

Escort Areas

Please select your escort
from the region list below

Contact Foxy Kittens
for further details.

Midlands
Escort of the Week


ANIA READY FROM 8PM

Foxy Kittens Escort Reviews

EscortReviewDateTown
    
CANDY READY NOWI spent 2 amazing hours with the very sexy and gorgeous Candy last night and it still wasn`t long enough, stunning body, especially her perfect boobs! I cant wait to see her again to spend more horny time with her!! Thank you baby!! XXX21/09/2015Farnborough escorts
CANDY READY NOWAbsolutely stunning bit of class, I met her for an hour with her mate Holly & together they make fantastic double team package that shouldn't be missed by anyone (should be made law) bubbly fun filled madness (including the naughty kind)... You can tell these two are close friends in and outta work, these girls are breathtaking. Candy alone is just absolutely amazing, she sorta reminds myself a few years back (with alot of life experience) just she's a hell of a lot hotter than i ever was, what a awsum body, what a great pair of tits, all on such a pretty face. VERY worth seeing, you ain't going to find better than Candy (no matter where you meet a girl) that i guarantee x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY NOWAbsolutely stunning bit of class, I met her for an hour with her mate Holly & together they make fantastic double team package that shouldn't be missed by anyone (should be made law) bubbly fun filled madness (including the naughty kind)... You can tell these two are close friends in and outta work, these girls are breathtaking. Candy alone is just absolutely amazing, she sorta reminds myself a few years back (with alot of life experience) just she's a hell of a lot hotter than i ever was, what a awsum body, what a great pair of tits, all on such a pretty face. VERY worth seeing, you ain't going to find better than Candy (no matter where you meet a girl) that i guarantee x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY NOW Candy and holly make a completely irresistible double team, a VERY sexy blonde with a cute HOT brunette; you can’t go wrong with them they are both awsum. If you decide to book Candy alone (you lucky ****!!!) if you meet these 2 together :D your my hero, just absolutely completely stunning, Candy’s body is crazy hot, her tits breathtaking & even looking at her while talking is just beautiful, what a female x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY NOWmost beautiful lady ever! thank you! xxxxxx02/06/2013Aylesbury escorts
CANDY READY NOWI just met Candy with her mate Holly & wow what an amazing piece of class, seriously you aint never been finding a girl like her anywhere, she completely, I mean seriously, just crazy HOT.. Candy and holly make a completely irresistible double team, a VERY sexy blonde with a cute HOT brunette; you can’t go wrong with them they are both awsum. If you decide to book Candy alone (you lucky ****!!!) if you meet these 2 together :D your my hero, just absolutely completely stunning, Candy’s body is crazy hot, her tits breathtaking & even looking at her while talking is just beautiful, what a female x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY NOWawesome stunning lady ,with great body and tight where it counts,seemed to genuinly enjoy her job ,,will defo see again 10/1020/10/2012milton keynes escorts
CANDY READY NOWawesome stunning lady ,with great body and tight where it counts,seemed to genuinly enjoy her job ,,will defo see again 10/1020/10/2012milton keynes escorts
CANDY READY NOWCandy is an absolute delight: cute, bubbly and instantly likable. I met her with her equally gorgeous friend Holly, a duo that can only be described as pure dynamite. Hope to see her again soon. 11/11/2012Broughton escorts
CANDY READY NOWCorr!! what a great time just what the doctor ordered.. defo worth booking duo ;)29/11/2012Abingdon escorts
CANDY READY NOWfit as fuuuck very easy goin would see again 4 defo 30/11/2012birmingham escorts
CANDY READY NOWAmazing girl. Friendly cool sexy. easy to get on with. a body to die for. 05/01/2013milton keynes escorts
CANDY READY NOWseen candy again last night,great as always x17/01/2013thame escorts
CANDY READY NOWAbsolutely stunning bit of class, I met her for an hour with her mate Holly & together they make fantastic double team package that shouldn't be missed by anyone (should be made law) bubbly fun filled madness (including the naughty kind)... You can tell these two are close friends in and outta work, these girls are breathtaking. Candy alone is just absolutely amazing, she sorta reminds myself a few years back (with alot of life experience) just she's a hell of a lot hotter than i ever was, what a awsum body, what a great pair of tits, all on such a pretty face. VERY worth seeing, you ain't going to find better than Candy (no matter where you meet a girl) that i guarantee x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY NOWCandy is great. What a stunner. Sexy as he'll. And wow! What a body and she knew exactly what to do with it. An hour is not enough. Great fun night. 01/04/2013leighton buzzard escorts
CANDY READY NOWCandy and holly make a completely irresistible double team, a VERY sexy blonde with a cute HOT brunette; you can’t go wrong with them they are both awsum. If you decide to book Candy alone (you lucky ****!!!) if you meet these 2 together :D your my hero, just absolutely completely stunning, Candy’s body is crazy hot, her tits breathtaking & even looking at her while talking is just beautiful, what a female x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY NOWI had a great night with Candy Thursday night...I didn't want it to end! she is gorgeous and such fun to be with I highly recommend her. I can't wait to hook up with her again 5 out of 519/09/2015Banbury escorts
CANDY READY NOWCandy is sexy, funny, sexy, funny, did I say sexy? Great figure, great company great . . . 28/08/2015Mk escorts
CANDY READY NOWHOT24/03/2015GLOUCESTER CITY escorts
CANDY READY NOWHad the time of my life with Candy, can't wait to see her again. 14/03/2015Didcot escorts
CANDY READY NOWJust seen the gorgeous Candy for the second time and definitely not the last time i will see her. A lady not to be missed. An hour is not enough 15/11/2014st.albans escorts
CANDY READY NOWHi ya candy is a very beauitful lady she ll make anyone very happy body to die for very sexy 18/01/2014Northampton escorts
CANDY READY NOWBooked Candy for about the 3rd time on 02/01/2014. not booked her for a long time did not know what I was missing. Candy is a beutiful young lady in all ways. i have a new name for her Truly Scrumptious. I will be booking her again soon. thank you candy x.03/01/2014Shefford escorts
CANDY READY NOWfirst time tonite I see candy omg candy and I have great time and will see candy soon thanks 31/10/2013npton escorts
CANDY READY NOWfirst time tonite I see candy omg candy and I have great time and will see candy soon thanks 31/10/2013npton escorts
CANDY READY NOWCandy puts you at ease straight away. Funny and sexy. Fit as . . Very Personal, bump and grind init!29/09/2013Milton Keynes escorts
CANDY READY NOWCandy and holly...wow. Speechless lastnight and speechless today. Brilliant duo if you haven't had them book them!28/08/2013didcot escorts
CANDY READY NOWjust had two hours with the lovely candy again, my time with her just slips by it like being on a helter skelter you just keep round. true gfe with that extra boom, think I will slide into a deep sleep tonight hope I don`t slide out of bed and find out it was a dream, candy once thanks for a great time xx michael21/08/2013thame escorts
CANDY READY NOWshown me things ive neva been shown b4 so so horny best sex nite ive EVA had highly recomend01/08/2013high wycombe escorts
CANDY READY NOWCandy is so hot! She has the tightest little body and massive breasts! Just awesome16/03/2013Aylesbury escorts
CANDY READY NOWWow! A great time with Candy & Leanne, they are both superb! Xx28/04/2012Bicester escorts
CANDY READY NOWAbsolutely stunning bit of class, I met her for an hour with her mate Holly & together they make fantastic double team package that shouldn't be missed by anyone (should be made law) bubbly fun filled madness (including the naughty kind)... You can tell these two are close friends in and outta work, these girls are breathtaking. Candy alone is just absolutely amazing, she sorta reminds myself a few years back (with alot of life experience) just she's a hell of a lot hotter than i ever was, what a awsum body, what a great pair of tits, all on such a pretty face. VERY worth seeing, you ain't going to find better than Candy (no matter where you meet a girl) that i guarantee x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY NOWMet candy for the first time the other week the second she walked through the door I knew one hr wouldn't b enougth she's stunning easy to talk to and knows exactly how to please a man and although I don't want to share this lovely lady I thought it only fair I review her well as she treated me like no other, I highly recommend this lady and can't wait till we meet up again soon,thank u candy!09/08/2012Milton Keynes escorts
CANDY READY NOWhi, i what a delightful escort. 02/05/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY NOWExtremely amazing, sexy, gorgeous and love to party party. 11/08/2012Milton Keynes escorts
CASSIE TAKING BOOKINGS FOR 9PMthis profile of cassie looks nice. think im gonna have to have her out soon on a call out. well thats if she would like too.08/04/2018lutterworth escorts
CASSIE TAKING BOOKINGS FOR 9PMAbsolutely fantastic exactly what the doctor ordered Incredibly talented ty Foxy K10/04/2018Milton Keynes escorts
CHANELLE GET BOOKING GUYS Oh wow. Such a beautiful girl, and an amazing body. Relaxed, easy going, full of life, and such a sweet sweet pussy. Booked her for a second visit, and possibly many more.20/06/2018Northampton escorts
CHARLIE READY FROM 8PM BOYS Saw Charlie last night and had a fantastic time! She’s classy, intelligent and super sexy! Made me feel at ease from the moment she arrived until unfortunately it was time for her to go. Couldn’t fault the experience in any way and I can’t wait to see her again! 16/10/2018Harpenden escorts
DIANA IN TONIGHT TO PARTY Thank you Diana. It was a very enjoyable 2 hours that passed so quickly. A warm caring person with beautiful skin who ensured I felt comfortable and enjoyed the experience07/09/2017Wantage escorts
DIANA IN TONIGHT TO PARTY Such a gorgeous girl . She would be my first choice every time from now on. She has the most gorgeous body, uses it well also!19/02/2017Bicester escorts
DIANA IN TONIGHT TO PARTY DIANA CAME TO SEE ME WHAT A BEAUTIFUL YOUNG LADY IN ALL WAYS. PRETTY NICE HAIR LOVELY TEETH NICELY DRESSED. A LOVELY BODY I COULD JUST GO ON AND ON. GOOD AT HER JOB. GOOD CONVERSATION. DO NOTMISS OUT LADS BOOK HER AND DONT MISS OUT. I WILL BE BOOKING HER SOON AND FOR LONGER25/01/2016shefford escorts
HAZEL BOOKING FOR TONIGHThad a FANTASTIC time with Hazel! Really easy to be round and absolutely gorgeous.04/08/2018Oxfordshire escorts
HOLLIE READY NOW you look beautiful in your pictures infact mindblowing xx24/01/2014banbury escorts
HOLLIE READY NOW Hollie is a lovely and sexy woman that is very personal. Wish we have more time next time. 24/10/2014Luton escorts
HOLLIE READY NOW Booked Hollie tonight she was everything I was expecting. She turned up at my door with an elegant smile that put a smile on my face.. Had a great time with her ... Will b booking again. Please look after her ..26/11/2014Nuneaton escorts
HOLLIE READY NOW what a stunner, an awesome time spent with the foxy Hollie. 07/12/2013derby escorts
HOLLIE READY NOW Booked And paid for two hours with Hollie and Candy and they ended up staying the night.. ;-0 what fun we had 15/03/2015Bampton escorts
HOLLIE READY NOW Just had an amazing hour with Candy & Leanne. They must get voted escorts of the week!28/04/2012Bicester escorts
HOLLIE READY NOW Leanne , you're stunning.. what a time i had with you. will be booking again soon24/04/2012daventry escorts
HOLLIE READY NOW x Hollie is awesome x24/08/2013High Wycombe escorts
HOLLIE READY NOW I met Holly tonight with candy, these girls together, well how do i put this? Crazy HOT! Holly has a great back-side ;) She looks and comes across very fun, happy & sexy. You would defo be very happy if you met Holly solo but you would be completely mad not to take on this duo, sexy Blonde & a stunning brunette, what more could you ask for? a video tape maybe but ha you defo won't get 2 better girls x08/09/2012leicester escorts
HOLLIE READY NOW You would defo be very happy if you met Holly solo but you would be completely mad not to take on this duo, sexy Blonde & a stunning brunette, what more could you ask for? a video tape maybe but ha you defo won't get 2 better girls x08/09/2012leicester escorts
HOLLIE READY NOW Holly is a class take the time to book her17/10/2012Akiak escorts
HOLLIE READY NOW What a girl! I liked Holly within seconds of meeting her: sexy, lively, funny, witty, kind, sincere and understanding; an absolute treasure. I have been graced by her charming presence on two sensational occasions and will undoubtedly do so again. To concur with the other reviewers, her duet with Candy is a sensation only to be relished.11/11/2012Broughton escorts
ISABELLA very sexy girl. she sure takes care of your needs.31/03/2018lutterworth escorts
ISABELLA simply the best. lovely girl. for sure will be seeing her again. 22/04/2018lutterworth escorts
ISABELLA Very nice lady, honest and good at what she does22/04/2018Walsall escorts
ISABELLA Isabella we may not see each other for a long time BUT don't be sad we & I don't know whats around the corner all the very best Andy x x X05/05/2018Northampton escorts
ISABELLA Isabella very sexy sensual caring lady & healing defiantly be seeing again very soon X28/04/2018Northampton escorts
ISABELLA Defiantly has the wow factor you've heard of super girl this is a SUPER sexy woman who is v caring & has the softest of touch29/04/2018Northampton escorts
JESSICAJessica is a truly lovely girl. Genuine, interesting, intelligent, and brilliant company. Time with her honestly felt like an evening with a friend. Best word I can use to describe her is "natural". She really stands out from the crowd.26/11/2018Banbury escorts
JOLIE - GET BOOKING JOLIE CAME TO SEE ME WED 5/9/18 LOVELY PERSON FROM THE MOMENT THAT STEPPED IN THE DOOR. BEAUTIFUL GIRL. NICE BODY NICE AND CHATTY GOOD CONVERSATION. SPENT A LOVELY THREE HOURS WITH HER. I WILL BE BOOKING HER AGAIN SOON. FIRST CLASS G.F.E. 08/09/2018shefford/Bedfordshire escorts
KEKE READY IN NORTHAMPTON such a lovely lady well dressed polite and couldnt be more pleased. i will definitely see her again. 08/12/2018dunchurch escorts
KEKE READY IN NORTHAMPTON Fantastic girl. Be careful as she is easy to love. Jeff20/08/2018donington escorts
KIRSTINE Kerstine is so hot10/04/2018coalville escorts
KRISTEN just spent a great 3 hrs with Kristen, they say good things come in small packages and that could not be a more true saying, thanks again Kristen hope to see you again soon.18/03/2017Bicester escorts
KRISTEN She's been blessed with both lovely personality, and she's hot! Better than the pics 29/07/2017Bicester escorts
KRISTEN Spent an amazing two hours with Kristen. What a lovely girl! Hope to see her soon again!22/03/2017Aylesbury escorts
KRISTEN Lovey loking nice body. thanks.19/04/2017Shefford escorts
KRISTEN lovely sweet young lady great body wow xx23/03/2017thame escorts
LEYA READY NO FOR DAY BOOKINGSBeautiful, friendly and great company - lovely young girl treat her well and kind she deserves it x 03/08/2018Northamptonshire escorts
LUCYThis young lady is amazing. Everything you could dream of. Xxx03/11/2018Wallingford escorts
LUCYThis young lady is amazing. Everything you could dream of. Xxx03/11/2018Wallingford escorts
LUCYGreat service. 03/11/2018Wallingford escorts
LUNA - WANTS TO PARTY TONIGHT Luna is every bit as gorgeous as her images here. i would highly recommend her had a perfect time. She's fun, intelligent, sexy and REALLY Naughty! I cant wait to see her again. x 29/10/2017Hertford escorts
LUNA - WANTS TO PARTY TONIGHT Luna is every bit as gorgeous as her images here. i would highly recommend her had a perfect time. She's fun, intelligent, sexy and REALLY Naughty! I cant wait to see her again. x 29/10/2017Hertford escorts
LUNA - WANTS TO PARTY TONIGHT well I just seen luna, what a peach of a lady firm body curvy and oh so sexy a great treat be nice thank you Michael xx02/08/2018thame escorts
NICKY BEE FEELING SEXY She is beautiful, delightful, a pleasure to know her. No-one can be better. Love Jeff23/08/2018donington escorts
NICOLE READY FOR YOU TONIGHT A very pleasant young lady, I like to take things slow and get to know the person, she great company, always on time. My favorite girl Nicole. All the best Andy x 27/02/2018Northampton escorts
PAMELA FROM 9PM Best girl i ever had29/03/2017Cambridge escorts
PAMELA FROM 9PM Pamela B is a stunning sexy young lady . Fantastic company.31/07/2016Thetford escorts
PANDORA spent a great 3 hours with Pandora on 28/12/16 lovely lady, fun and good conversation, anyone who books Pandora will have a great time.29/12/2016Bicester escorts
PANDORA beautiful, charming and sexy as. think moreen o"hara in the quite man with the duke treat her nice she will knock your socks off thank you lovely xx michael14/03/2017thame escorts
PANDORA This girl is at the top of her game she has many layers lots of good conversation and a drop dead gorgeous bod please don’t book her as I will miss out 17/02/2018Rushden escorts
RACHEL - ENGLISHAnastasia is utterly wonderful company. sweet, polite, chatty & oh so sexy. she's simply beautiful. spend a couple of hours in her company, she's a joy. MCC05/10/2015Warlingham escorts
RACHEL - ENGLISHhi Anastasia was great see her soon26/12/2015leamington spa escorts
RACHEL - ENGLISHI love EVIRGTHENY! However, I will only list a few of the things I fell in love with. The Portrait Coat, the Flirt Skirt, the Wrap Hoody, the Drawstring Dress and the Diamond Skirt are a few of my favorite things.13/05/2016tWLnPCnO escorts
SAM READY FOR FUN TONIGHT seen sam last night what a great girl hope to see you again. Michael xx07/03/2017thame escorts
SAM READY FOR FUN TONIGHT seen sam last night for the second time what a great girl x11/10/2017thame escorts
SAM READY FOR FUN TONIGHT What a great night. Thanks Sam xx19/11/2016Milton Keynes escorts
SAM READY FOR FUN TONIGHT SAM CAME TO SEE ME LAST NIGHT 29TH NOV. LOVELY PERSON NICE TIGHT BODY. NICE LOOKING. GOOD CONVERSATION. EXCELLENT AT HER JOB. JUST PERFECT. SEE YOU SOON SAM. THANK YOU.30/11/2017shefford/Bedfordshire escorts
VANESSA HERE TO PLEASE Vanessa is a stunning lady - all i can say is a dream come true27/10/2018kettering escorts
VICTORIA PRE BOOK FOR TONIGHT Victoria has been to us twice and she is an extremely sexy lady who can easily please both sexes.17/12/2016MK escorts
VICTORIA PRE BOOK FOR TONIGHT second time with victoria it just gets better I love it in the top two, not many of these girls do what she does you will love it lads xx14/11/2016thame escorts
VICTORIA PRE BOOK FOR TONIGHT Booked Victoria last night. She is a sexy lovely lady who was friendly and understanding. Thanks for a sexy evening. Worth booking.16/10/2016Milton Keynes escorts
VICTORIA PRE BOOK FOR TONIGHT emmm Victoria what a delight, what a fantastic lady will take some beating 10 /10 no worries top girl see you soon x Michael 28/08/2016thame escorts
VICTORIA PRE BOOK FOR TONIGHT vic just gets better great time xx23/03/2017thame escorts
VICTORIA PRE BOOK FOR TONIGHT seen vic again at the weekend lovely funny and such great fun. thanks vic x29/03/2017thame escorts
VICTORIA PRE BOOK FOR TONIGHT It was my 1st & yes I admit it should have told her sooner. Showed me a good 29/04/2018Northampton escorts
VICTORIA PRE BOOK FOR TONIGHT Spent an hour with Victoria today. She's a really lovely girl. Very sexy and an excellent personality, which you only get when you're lucky! Will definitely book her again! Thanks Victoria x11/05/2018Corby escorts
VICTORIA PRE BOOK FOR TONIGHT Hands down the best woman on this site. I saw her on Saturday, for the second time. She wore the school girl uniform that i had stashed away. And we had A lot of fun. The sex was amazing!09/07/2018Milton Keynes escorts
VICTORIA PRE BOOK FOR TONIGHT Victoria was fantastic. A and more. I will be seeing her again, for sure...10/07/2018Milton Keynes escorts
VICTORIA PRE BOOK FOR TONIGHT Victoria came to see me last night for 2hrs what a delight she was. Very pretty nice hair lovely teeth. Lovely body. Good conversation. One of the best escorts I have seen. Excellent at her job. Thanks Victoria hope to see you again soon you are Miss Dynamite. Ray.19/08/2018shefford/Bedfordshire escorts
VICTORIA PRE BOOK FOR TONIGHT Absolutely fantastic. Great company, brilliant service. One of the most enjoyable sessions I've ever had with a girl. Very highly recommended.01/01/2017Brackley escorts

Call 07986 596 768

Escorts available for out-calls 24/7

Foxy Kittens QR code. Foxy Kittens QR code. Foxy Kittens QR code.

Foxy Kittens QR Code

Foxy Kittens QR code.

Scan the QR code with your mobile device to capture contact details.

A great, easy to install free scanner is available from RedLaser.

Close QR code
Buy Foxy Vouchers Here
Under New
Management

Foxy Kittens Call Area Numbers
Midlands Escorts

Please select your local contact number

Bedfordshire
07757 558 775
Berkshire
07941 466 816
Birmingham
07758 820 190
Buckinghamshire
07757 560 739
Derbyshire
07758 827 312
Hertfordshire
07758 827 287
Leicestershire
07757 559 185
Milton Keynes
07910 009 469
Northamptonshire
07757 540 453
Nottinghamshire
07758 827 286
Oxfordshire
07757 561 599
Warwickshire
07757 560 720
West Midlands
07758 820 190

Adult Content Warning

Foxy Kittens escort agency website contains adult material suitable for those aged 18 plus or for visitors not from the UK who must abide by the sexual content laws within their country.

By entering and viewing the contents of this site you are explicitly declaring that you are entitled to view the contents of this website.

Foxy Kittens can and will not be responsible for any emotional distress caused by viewing the contents of this website given that you, as a visitor, will have read the sexual content thus far and will therefore be aware of it's sexual nature and the content it portrays, either visually or by way of textual content.

If you are considered a minor within your country, you must leave immediately and not return until you are of an age when you are legally permitted to view the content of this website as declared by the governing authority of your country of origin.

Leave Site - Agree & Enter