Escort Reviews

Escort Areas

Please select your escort
from the region list below

Contact Foxy Kittens
for further details.

Midlands
Escort of the Week


CHARLIE

Foxy Kittens Escort Reviews

EscortReviewDateTown
    
CANDY Amazing girl. Friendly cool sexy. easy to get on with. a body to die for. 05/01/2013milton keynes escorts
CANDY I spent 2 amazing hours with the very sexy and gorgeous Candy last night and it still wasn`t long enough, stunning body, especially her perfect boobs! I cant wait to see her again to spend more horny time with her!! Thank you baby!! XXX21/09/2015Farnborough escorts
CANDY Candy puts you at ease straight away. Funny and sexy. Fit as . . Very Personal, bump and grind init!29/09/2013Milton Keynes escorts
CANDY Candy and holly...wow. Speechless lastnight and speechless today. Brilliant duo if you haven't had them book them!28/08/2013didcot escorts
CANDY just had two hours with the lovely candy again, my time with her just slips by it like being on a helter skelter you just keep round. true gfe with that extra boom, think I will slide into a deep sleep tonight hope I don`t slide out of bed and find out it was a dream, candy once thanks for a great time xx michael21/08/2013thame escorts
CANDY shown me things ive neva been shown b4 so so horny best sex nite ive EVA had highly recomend01/08/2013high wycombe escorts
CANDY most beautiful lady ever! thank you! xxxxxx02/06/2013Aylesbury escorts
CANDY Candy is great. What a stunner. Sexy as he'll. And wow! What a body and she knew exactly what to do with it. An hour is not enough. Great fun night. 01/04/2013leighton buzzard escorts
CANDY I just met Candy with her mate Holly & wow what an amazing piece of class, seriously you aint never been finding a girl like her anywhere, she completely, I mean seriously, just crazy HOT.. Candy and holly make a completely irresistible double team, a VERY sexy blonde with a cute HOT brunette; you can’t go wrong with them they are both awsum. If you decide to book Candy alone (you lucky ****!!!) if you meet these 2 together :D your my hero, just absolutely completely stunning, Candy’s body is crazy hot, her tits breathtaking & even looking at her while talking is just beautiful, what a female x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY seen candy again last night,great as always x17/01/2013thame escorts
CANDY Absolutely stunning bit of class, I met her for an hour with her mate Holly & together they make fantastic double team package that shouldn't be missed by anyone (should be made law) bubbly fun filled madness (including the naughty kind)... You can tell these two are close friends in and outta work, these girls are breathtaking. Candy alone is just absolutely amazing, she sorta reminds myself a few years back (with alot of life experience) just she's a hell of a lot hotter than i ever was, what a awsum body, what a great pair of tits, all on such a pretty face. VERY worth seeing, you ain't going to find better than Candy (no matter where you meet a girl) that i guarantee x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY fit as fuuuck very easy goin would see again 4 defo 30/11/2012birmingham escorts
CANDY Candy and holly make a completely irresistible double team, a VERY sexy blonde with a cute HOT brunette; you can’t go wrong with them they are both awsum. If you decide to book Candy alone (you lucky ****!!!) if you meet these 2 together :D your my hero, just absolutely completely stunning, Candy’s body is crazy hot, her tits breathtaking & even looking at her while talking is just beautiful, what a female x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY Corr!! what a great time just what the doctor ordered.. defo worth booking duo ;)29/11/2012Abingdon escorts
CANDY Candy and holly make a completely irresistible double team, a VERY sexy blonde with a cute HOT brunette; you can’t go wrong with them they are both awsum. If you decide to book Candy alone (you lucky ****!!!) if you meet these 2 together :D your my hero, just absolutely completely stunning, Candy’s body is crazy hot, her tits breathtaking & even looking at her while talking is just beautiful, what a female x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY Candy is an absolute delight: cute, bubbly and instantly likable. I met her with her equally gorgeous friend Holly, a duo that can only be described as pure dynamite. Hope to see her again soon. 11/11/2012Broughton escorts
CANDY awesome stunning lady ,with great body and tight where it counts,seemed to genuinly enjoy her job ,,will defo see again 10/1020/10/2012milton keynes escorts
CANDY awesome stunning lady ,with great body and tight where it counts,seemed to genuinly enjoy her job ,,will defo see again 10/1020/10/2012milton keynes escorts
CANDY Candy is so hot! She has the tightest little body and massive breasts! Just awesome16/03/2013Aylesbury escorts
CANDY Just seen the gorgeous Candy for the second time and definitely not the last time i will see her. A lady not to be missed. An hour is not enough 15/11/2014st.albans escorts
CANDY Booked Candy for about the 3rd time on 02/01/2014. not booked her for a long time did not know what I was missing. Candy is a beutiful young lady in all ways. i have a new name for her Truly Scrumptious. I will be booking her again soon. thank you candy x.03/01/2014Shefford escorts
CANDY Hi ya candy is a very beauitful lady she ll make anyone very happy body to die for very sexy 18/01/2014Northampton escorts
CANDY hi, i what a delightful escort. 02/05/2012leicester escorts
CANDY Met candy for the first time the other week the second she walked through the door I knew one hr wouldn't b enougth she's stunning easy to talk to and knows exactly how to please a man and although I don't want to share this lovely lady I thought it only fair I review her well as she treated me like no other, I highly recommend this lady and can't wait till we meet up again soon,thank u candy!09/08/2012Milton Keynes escorts
CANDY first time tonite I see candy omg candy and I have great time and will see candy soon thanks 31/10/2013npton escorts
CANDY Candy is awesome!!. She is very sexy and has a an excellent attitude she tries very hard to make sure you have a good time. She is good company and a very nice lady she is brilliant!! 18/12/2018Hemel Hempstead escorts
CANDY Wow! A great time with Candy & Leanne, they are both superb! Xx28/04/2012Bicester escorts
CANDY first time tonite I see candy omg candy and I have great time and will see candy soon thanks 31/10/2013npton escorts
CANDY Had the time of my life with Candy, can't wait to see her again. 14/03/2015Didcot escorts
CANDY HOT24/03/2015GLOUCESTER CITY escorts
CANDY Extremely amazing, sexy, gorgeous and love to party party. 11/08/2012Milton Keynes escorts
CANDY Candy is sexy, funny, sexy, funny, did I say sexy? Great figure, great company great . . . 28/08/2015Mk escorts
CANDY I had a great night with Candy Thursday night...I didn't want it to end! she is gorgeous and such fun to be with I highly recommend her. I can't wait to hook up with her again 5 out of 519/09/2015Banbury escorts
CANDY Absolutely stunning bit of class, I met her for an hour with her mate Holly & together they make fantastic double team package that shouldn't be missed by anyone (should be made law) bubbly fun filled madness (including the naughty kind)... You can tell these two are close friends in and outta work, these girls are breathtaking. Candy alone is just absolutely amazing, she sorta reminds myself a few years back (with alot of life experience) just she's a hell of a lot hotter than i ever was, what a awsum body, what a great pair of tits, all on such a pretty face. VERY worth seeing, you ain't going to find better than Candy (no matter where you meet a girl) that i guarantee x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY Absolutely stunning bit of class, I met her for an hour with her mate Holly & together they make fantastic double team package that shouldn't be missed by anyone (should be made law) bubbly fun filled madness (including the naughty kind)... You can tell these two are close friends in and outta work, these girls are breathtaking. Candy alone is just absolutely amazing, she sorta reminds myself a few years back (with alot of life experience) just she's a hell of a lot hotter than i ever was, what a awsum body, what a great pair of tits, all on such a pretty face. VERY worth seeing, you ain't going to find better than Candy (no matter where you meet a girl) that i guarantee x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY Absolutely stunning bit of class, I met her for an hour with her mate Holly & together they make fantastic double team package that shouldn't be missed by anyone (should be made law) bubbly fun filled madness (including the naughty kind)... You can tell these two are close friends in and outta work, these girls are breathtaking. Candy alone is just absolutely amazing, she sorta reminds myself a few years back (with alot of life experience) just she's a hell of a lot hotter than i ever was, what a awsum body, what a great pair of tits, all on such a pretty face. VERY worth seeing, you ain't going to find better than Candy (no matter where you meet a girl) that i guarantee x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CASSIE TAKING BOOKINGS FOR 9PMAbsolutely fantastic exactly what the doctor ordered Incredibly talented ty Foxy K10/04/2018Milton Keynes escorts
CASSIE TAKING BOOKINGS FOR 9PMthis profile of cassie looks nice. think im gonna have to have her out soon on a call out. well thats if she would like too.08/04/2018lutterworth escorts
CHANELLE Oh wow. Such a beautiful girl, and an amazing body. Relaxed, easy going, full of life, and such a sweet sweet pussy. Booked her for a second visit, and possibly many more.20/06/2018Northampton escorts
CHARLIE Booked the super sexy Charlie last night. Had a wonderful time. She�s fun loving and bubbly. Can�t wait to see her again, so we can spend more time together. 08/01/2019Luton escorts
CHARLIE Saw Charlie last night and had a fantastic time! She’s classy, intelligent and super sexy! Made me feel at ease from the moment she arrived until unfortunately it was time for her to go. Couldn’t fault the experience in any way and I can’t wait to see her again! 16/10/2018Harpenden escorts
DIANA DIANA CAME TO SEE ME WHAT A BEAUTIFUL YOUNG LADY IN ALL WAYS. PRETTY NICE HAIR LOVELY TEETH NICELY DRESSED. A LOVELY BODY I COULD JUST GO ON AND ON. GOOD AT HER JOB. GOOD CONVERSATION. DO NOTMISS OUT LADS BOOK HER AND DONT MISS OUT. I WILL BE BOOKING HER SOON AND FOR LONGER25/01/2016shefford escorts
DIANA Such a gorgeous girl . She would be my first choice every time from now on. She has the most gorgeous body, uses it well also!19/02/2017Bicester escorts
DIANA Thank you Diana. It was a very enjoyable 2 hours that passed so quickly. A warm caring person with beautiful skin who ensured I felt comfortable and enjoyed the experience07/09/2017Wantage escorts
EVAFantastic girl. Be careful as she is easy to love. Jeff20/08/2018donington escorts
EVAsuch a lovely lady well dressed polite and couldnt be more pleased. i will definitely see her again. 08/12/2018dunchurch escorts
HOLLIE you look beautiful in your pictures infact mindblowing xx24/01/2014banbury escorts
HOLLIE Hollie is a lovely and sexy woman that is very personal. Wish we have more time next time. 24/10/2014Luton escorts
HOLLIE Booked Hollie tonight she was everything I was expecting. She turned up at my door with an elegant smile that put a smile on my face.. Had a great time with her ... Will b booking again. Please look after her ..26/11/2014Nuneaton escorts
HOLLIE what a stunner, an awesome time spent with the foxy Hollie. 07/12/2013derby escorts
HOLLIE Booked And paid for two hours with Hollie and Candy and they ended up staying the night.. ;-0 what fun we had 15/03/2015Bampton escorts
HOLLIE Just had an amazing hour with Candy & Leanne. They must get voted escorts of the week!28/04/2012Bicester escorts
HOLLIE Holly is a class take the time to book her17/10/2012Akiak escorts
HOLLIE x Hollie is awesome x24/08/2013High Wycombe escorts
HOLLIE You would defo be very happy if you met Holly solo but you would be completely mad not to take on this duo, sexy Blonde & a stunning brunette, what more could you ask for? a video tape maybe but ha you defo won't get 2 better girls x08/09/2012leicester escorts
HOLLIE Leanne , you're stunning.. what a time i had with you. will be booking again soon24/04/2012daventry escorts
HOLLIE What a girl! I liked Holly within seconds of meeting her: sexy, lively, funny, witty, kind, sincere and understanding; an absolute treasure. I have been graced by her charming presence on two sensational occasions and will undoubtedly do so again. To concur with the other reviewers, her duet with Candy is a sensation only to be relished.11/11/2012Broughton escorts
HOLLIE I met Holly tonight with candy, these girls together, well how do i put this? Crazy HOT! Holly has a great back-side ;) She looks and comes across very fun, happy & sexy. You would defo be very happy if you met Holly solo but you would be completely mad not to take on this duo, sexy Blonde & a stunning brunette, what more could you ask for? a video tape maybe but ha you defo won't get 2 better girls x08/09/2012leicester escorts
ISABELLA Isabella we may not see each other for a long time BUT don't be sad we & I don't know whats around the corner all the very best Andy x x X05/05/2018Northampton escorts
ISABELLA Defiantly has the wow factor you've heard of super girl this is a SUPER sexy woman who is v caring & has the softest of touch29/04/2018Northampton escorts
ISABELLA Very nice lady, honest and good at what she does22/04/2018Walsall escorts
ISABELLA very sexy girl. she sure takes care of your needs.31/03/2018lutterworth escorts
ISABELLA simply the best. lovely girl. for sure will be seeing her again. 22/04/2018lutterworth escorts
ISABELLA Isabella very sexy sensual caring lady & healing defiantly be seeing again very soon X28/04/2018Northampton escorts
JEMMA - ENGLISHbit of a mix up at first but as soon as katie walked through the door it was perfect loved every second of it08/05/2016houghton regis escorts
JEMMA - ENGLISHbooked katie and wow wat a stunner i would highly reccomend her had a perfect night very honest and fun if ur feeling nervous ect katie will deffo help u relax will deffo book her again even if its just for chatting shes amazing 05/03/2016houghton regis escorts
JEMMA - ENGLISHbeautiful long legs , tall busty fun and classy five star girl five star night ***** had a fab night Katie will be seeing you again xxxx28/07/2014Milton Keynes escorts
JEMMA - ENGLISHKatie what a beautiful girl looked sexy as hell in her dress , great conversation and very bubbly and knows how to please , looks great is great this gal is hard to beat xxx09/08/2014kempston/bedford escorts
JEMMA - ENGLISHseen Katie last night, what a great girl fun friendly. be nice and you will have a nice reward. thanks Katie x23/02/2015thame escorts
JESSICA Jessica is a truly lovely girl. Genuine, interesting, intelligent, and brilliant company. Time with her honestly felt like an evening with a friend. Best word I can use to describe her is "natural". She really stands out from the crowd.26/11/2018Banbury escorts
JOLIE JOLIE CAME TO SEE ME WED 5/9/18 LOVELY PERSON FROM THE MOMENT THAT STEPPED IN THE DOOR. BEAUTIFUL GIRL. NICE BODY NICE AND CHATTY GOOD CONVERSATION. SPENT A LOVELY THREE HOURS WITH HER. I WILL BE BOOKING HER AGAIN SOON. FIRST CLASS G.F.E. 08/09/2018shefford/Bedfordshire escorts
KIM A lovely one hour meet with Kim, an all round nice young lady.27/12/2018Milton Keynes escorts
KIRSTINE Kerstine is so hot10/04/2018coalville escorts
KRISTEN just spent a great 3 hrs with Kristen, they say good things come in small packages and that could not be a more true saying, thanks again Kristen hope to see you again soon.18/03/2017Bicester escorts
KRISTEN Spent an amazing two hours with Kristen. What a lovely girl! Hope to see her soon again!22/03/2017Aylesbury escorts
KRISTEN lovely sweet young lady great body wow xx23/03/2017thame escorts
KRISTEN Lovey loking nice body. thanks.19/04/2017Shefford escorts
KRISTEN She's been blessed with both lovely personality, and she's hot! Better than the pics 29/07/2017Bicester escorts
LEYA Beautiful, friendly and great company - lovely young girl treat her well and kind she deserves it x 03/08/2018Northamptonshire escorts
LUNA well I just seen luna, what a peach of a lady firm body curvy and oh so sexy a great treat be nice thank you Michael xx02/08/2018thame escorts
LUNA Luna is every bit as gorgeous as her images here. i would highly recommend her had a perfect time. She's fun, intelligent, sexy and REALLY Naughty! I cant wait to see her again. x 29/10/2017Hertford escorts
LUNA Luna is every bit as gorgeous as her images here. i would highly recommend her had a perfect time. She's fun, intelligent, sexy and REALLY Naughty! I cant wait to see her again. x 29/10/2017Hertford escorts
NICKY BShe is beautiful, delightful, a pleasure to know her. No-one can be better. Love Jeff23/08/2018donington escorts
NICOLEA very pleasant young lady, I like to take things slow and get to know the person, she great company, always on time. My favorite girl Nicole. All the best Andy x 27/02/2018Northampton escorts
PAIGE This is the 2nd time I’ve seen seen Paige, started off with 2 hours and ended up with 3. Stunning lady and can’t wait to see her. 24/07/2018ely escorts
PAMELA Pamela B is a stunning sexy young lady . Fantastic company.31/07/2016Thetford escorts
PAMELA Best girl i ever had29/03/2017Cambridge escorts
PANDORAbeautiful, charming and sexy as. think moreen o"hara in the quite man with the duke treat her nice she will knock your socks off thank you lovely xx michael14/03/2017thame escorts
PANDORAThis girl is at the top of her game she has many layers lots of good conversation and a drop dead gorgeous bod please don’t book her as I will miss out 17/02/2018Rushden escorts
PANDORAA rather splendid hour was spent with the most sexiest woman I have ever encountered.....so far!!!!!Pandora is not only gorgeous but intelligent too. There will definitely be a second meeting, and hopefully a little longer than the one hour meet I had with her last night. She is sexiness personified! 08/01/2019Milton Keynes escorts
PANDORAspent a great 3 hours with Pandora on 28/12/16 lovely lady, fun and good conversation, anyone who books Pandora will have a great time.29/12/2016Bicester escorts
RACHEL - ENGLISHhi Anastasia was great see her soon26/12/2015leamington spa escorts
RACHEL - ENGLISHI love EVIRGTHENY! However, I will only list a few of the things I fell in love with. The Portrait Coat, the Flirt Skirt, the Wrap Hoody, the Drawstring Dress and the Diamond Skirt are a few of my favorite things.13/05/2016tWLnPCnO escorts
RACHEL - ENGLISHAnastasia is utterly wonderful company. sweet, polite, chatty & oh so sexy. she's simply beautiful. spend a couple of hours in her company, she's a joy. MCC05/10/2015Warlingham escorts
ROXANNE I saw Roxann yesterday for 12 hours and it was an experience no to miss, i'm just disappointed she is now going back to her home country for a few weeks. please let me know when shes back so I can book her again15/12/2018Watford escorts
ROXANNE Roxanne turned up and I was a taken back by her stunning looks and then she spoke to me, this is when I melted and went weak at the knees. her voice was so sexy I just had to keep her for 5 hours. I didn't want her to go. I will be booking her again. #lovestruck 16/11/2018Northampton escorts
SAMseen sam last night what a great girl hope to see you again. Michael xx07/03/2017thame escorts
SAMSAM CAME TO SEE ME LAST NIGHT 29TH NOV. LOVELY PERSON NICE TIGHT BODY. NICE LOOKING. GOOD CONVERSATION. EXCELLENT AT HER JOB. JUST PERFECT. SEE YOU SOON SAM. THANK YOU.30/11/2017shefford/Bedfordshire escorts
SAMWhat a great night. Thanks Sam xx19/11/2016Milton Keynes escorts
SAMseen sam last night for the second time what a great girl x11/10/2017thame escorts
SARA I booked Sara last night at 8pm (14-12-18) for 7 hours and this lady was a league above the rest who I've seen from other agencies. We started off meeting at the restaurant where we had an amazing meal then went off to a lo9cal bar before heading back to my house. where I'm not going to tell you what happened but it was out of this world. i'll be booking Sara again. all the best, Charles x 15/12/2018Leicester escorts
VANESSAVanessa is a stunning lady - all i can say is a dream come true27/10/2018kettering escorts
VICTORIA Spent an hour with Victoria today. She's a really lovely girl. Very sexy and an excellent personality, which you only get when you're lucky! Will definitely book her again! Thanks Victoria x11/05/2018Corby escorts
VICTORIA emmm Victoria what a delight, what a fantastic lady will take some beating 10 /10 no worries top girl see you soon x Michael 28/08/2016thame escorts
VICTORIA Victoria came to see me last night for 2hrs what a delight she was. Very pretty nice hair lovely teeth. Lovely body. Good conversation. One of the best escorts I have seen. Excellent at her job. Thanks Victoria hope to see you again soon you are Miss Dynamite. Ray.19/08/2018shefford/Bedfordshire escorts
VICTORIA Booked Victoria last night. She is a sexy lovely lady who was friendly and understanding. Thanks for a sexy evening. Worth booking.16/10/2016Milton Keynes escorts
VICTORIA Absolutely fantastic. Great company, brilliant service. One of the most enjoyable sessions I've ever had with a girl. Very highly recommended.01/01/2017Brackley escorts
VICTORIA Hands down the best woman on this site. I saw her on Saturday, for the second time. She wore the school girl uniform that i had stashed away. And we had A lot of fun. The sex was amazing!09/07/2018Milton Keynes escorts
VICTORIA It was my 1st & yes I admit it should have told her sooner. Showed me a good 29/04/2018Northampton escorts
VICTORIA second time with victoria it just gets better I love it in the top two, not many of these girls do what she does you will love it lads xx14/11/2016thame escorts
VICTORIA seen vic again at the weekend lovely funny and such great fun. thanks vic x29/03/2017thame escorts
VICTORIA vic just gets better great time xx23/03/2017thame escorts
VICTORIA Victoria has been to us twice and she is an extremely sexy lady who can easily please both sexes.17/12/2016MK escorts
VICTORIA Victoria was fantastic. A and more. I will be seeing her again, for sure...10/07/2018Milton Keynes escorts

Call 07986 596 768

Escorts available for out-calls 24/7

Foxy Kittens QR code. Foxy Kittens QR code. Foxy Kittens QR code.

Foxy Kittens QR Code

Foxy Kittens QR code.

Scan the QR code with your mobile device to capture contact details.

A great, easy to install free scanner is available from RedLaser.

Close QR code
Buy Foxy Vouchers Here
Under New
Management

Foxy Kittens Call Area Numbers
Midlands Escorts

Please select your local contact number

Bedfordshire
07757 558 775
Berkshire
07941 466 816
Birmingham
07758 820 190
Buckinghamshire
07757 560 739
Derbyshire
07758 827 312
Hertfordshire
07758 827 287
Leicestershire
07757 559 185
Milton Keynes
07910 009 469
Northamptonshire
07757 540 453
Nottinghamshire
07758 827 286
Oxfordshire
07757 561 599
Warwickshire
07757 560 720
West Midlands
07758 820 190

Adult Content Warning

Foxy Kittens escort agency website contains adult material suitable for those aged 18 plus or for visitors not from the UK who must abide by the sexual content laws within their country.

By entering and viewing the contents of this site you are explicitly declaring that you are entitled to view the contents of this website.

Foxy Kittens can and will not be responsible for any emotional distress caused by viewing the contents of this website given that you, as a visitor, will have read the sexual content thus far and will therefore be aware of it's sexual nature and the content it portrays, either visually or by way of textual content.

If you are considered a minor within your country, you must leave immediately and not return until you are of an age when you are legally permitted to view the content of this website as declared by the governing authority of your country of origin.

Leave Site - Agree & Enter