Escort Reviews

Escort Areas

Please select your escort
from the region list below

Contact Foxy Kittens
for further details.

East Anglia
Escort of the Week


PAIGE AVAILABLE NOW

Foxy Kittens Escort Reviews

EscortReviewDateTown
    
AVA- SUPPERPIC MOUTHWARTERING02/10/2017Bottesford Notts escorts
AVA- fine fit young lady 02/10/2017Bottesford Notts escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHTBooked Candy for about the 3rd time on 02/01/2014. not booked her for a long time did not know what I was missing. Candy is a beutiful young lady in all ways. i have a new name for her Truly Scrumptious. I will be booking her again soon. thank you candy x.03/01/2014Shefford escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHTfirst time tonite I see candy omg candy and I have great time and will see candy soon thanks 31/10/2013npton escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHTCandy puts you at ease straight away. Funny and sexy. Fit as . . Very Personal, bump and grind init!29/09/2013Milton Keynes escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHTCandy and holly...wow. Speechless lastnight and speechless today. Brilliant duo if you haven't had them book them!28/08/2013didcot escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHTjust had two hours with the lovely candy again, my time with her just slips by it like being on a helter skelter you just keep round. true gfe with that extra boom, think I will slide into a deep sleep tonight hope I don`t slide out of bed and find out it was a dream, candy once thanks for a great time xx michael21/08/2013thame escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHTshown me things ive neva been shown b4 so so horny best sex nite ive EVA had highly recomend01/08/2013high wycombe escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHTmost beautiful lady ever! thank you! xxxxxx02/06/2013Aylesbury escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHTCandy is great. What a stunner. Sexy as he'll. And wow! What a body and she knew exactly what to do with it. An hour is not enough. Great fun night. 01/04/2013leighton buzzard escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHTCandy is so hot! She has the tightest little body and massive breasts! Just awesome16/03/2013Aylesbury escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHTseen candy again last night,great as always x17/01/2013thame escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHTAmazing girl. Friendly cool sexy. easy to get on with. a body to die for. 05/01/2013milton keynes escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHTfit as fuuuck very easy goin would see again 4 defo 30/11/2012birmingham escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHTHi ya candy is a very beauitful lady she ll make anyone very happy body to die for very sexy 18/01/2014Northampton escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHTAbsolutely stunning bit of class, I met her for an hour with her mate Holly & together they make fantastic double team package that shouldn't be missed by anyone (should be made law) bubbly fun filled madness (including the naughty kind)... You can tell these two are close friends in and outta work, these girls are breathtaking. Candy alone is just absolutely amazing, she sorta reminds myself a few years back (with alot of life experience) just she's a hell of a lot hotter than i ever was, what a awsum body, what a great pair of tits, all on such a pretty face. VERY worth seeing, you ain't going to find better than Candy (no matter where you meet a girl) that i guarantee x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHTWow! A great time with Candy & Leanne, they are both superb! Xx28/04/2012Bicester escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHThi, i what a delightful escort. 02/05/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHTMet candy for the first time the other week the second she walked through the door I knew one hr wouldn't b enougth she's stunning easy to talk to and knows exactly how to please a man and although I don't want to share this lovely lady I thought it only fair I review her well as she treated me like no other, I highly recommend this lady and can't wait till we meet up again soon,thank u candy!09/08/2012Milton Keynes escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHTExtremely amazing, sexy, gorgeous and love to party party. 11/08/2012Milton Keynes escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHTAbsolutely stunning bit of class, I met her for an hour with her mate Holly & together they make fantastic double team package that shouldn't be missed by anyone (should be made law) bubbly fun filled madness (including the naughty kind)... You can tell these two are close friends in and outta work, these girls are breathtaking. Candy alone is just absolutely amazing, she sorta reminds myself a few years back (with alot of life experience) just she's a hell of a lot hotter than i ever was, what a awsum body, what a great pair of tits, all on such a pretty face. VERY worth seeing, you ain't going to find better than Candy (no matter where you meet a girl) that i guarantee x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHTCorr!! what a great time just what the doctor ordered.. defo worth booking duo ;)29/11/2012Abingdon escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHTAbsolutely stunning bit of class, I met her for an hour with her mate Holly & together they make fantastic double team package that shouldn't be missed by anyone (should be made law) bubbly fun filled madness (including the naughty kind)... You can tell these two are close friends in and outta work, these girls are breathtaking. Candy alone is just absolutely amazing, she sorta reminds myself a few years back (with alot of life experience) just she's a hell of a lot hotter than i ever was, what a awsum body, what a great pair of tits, all on such a pretty face. VERY worth seeing, you ain't going to find better than Candy (no matter where you meet a girl) that i guarantee x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHTCandy is an absolute delight: cute, bubbly and instantly likable. I met her with her equally gorgeous friend Holly, a duo that can only be described as pure dynamite. Hope to see her again soon. 11/11/2012Broughton escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHTCandy and holly make a completely irresistible double team, a VERY sexy blonde with a cute HOT brunette; you can’t go wrong with them they are both awsum. If you decide to book Candy alone (you lucky ****!!!) if you meet these 2 together :D your my hero, just absolutely completely stunning, Candy’s body is crazy hot, her tits breathtaking & even looking at her while talking is just beautiful, what a female x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHT Candy and holly make a completely irresistible double team, a VERY sexy blonde with a cute HOT brunette; you can’t go wrong with them they are both awsum. If you decide to book Candy alone (you lucky ****!!!) if you meet these 2 together :D your my hero, just absolutely completely stunning, Candy’s body is crazy hot, her tits breathtaking & even looking at her while talking is just beautiful, what a female x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHTI just met Candy with her mate Holly & wow what an amazing piece of class, seriously you aint never been finding a girl like her anywhere, she completely, I mean seriously, just crazy HOT.. Candy and holly make a completely irresistible double team, a VERY sexy blonde with a cute HOT brunette; you can’t go wrong with them they are both awsum. If you decide to book Candy alone (you lucky ****!!!) if you meet these 2 together :D your my hero, just absolutely completely stunning, Candy’s body is crazy hot, her tits breathtaking & even looking at her while talking is just beautiful, what a female x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHTawesome stunning lady ,with great body and tight where it counts,seemed to genuinly enjoy her job ,,will defo see again 10/1020/10/2012milton keynes escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHTawesome stunning lady ,with great body and tight where it counts,seemed to genuinly enjoy her job ,,will defo see again 10/1020/10/2012milton keynes escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHTfirst time tonite I see candy omg candy and I have great time and will see candy soon thanks 31/10/2013npton escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHTAbsolutely stunning bit of class, I met her for an hour with her mate Holly & together they make fantastic double team package that shouldn't be missed by anyone (should be made law) bubbly fun filled madness (including the naughty kind)... You can tell these two are close friends in and outta work, these girls are breathtaking. Candy alone is just absolutely amazing, she sorta reminds myself a few years back (with alot of life experience) just she's a hell of a lot hotter than i ever was, what a awsum body, what a great pair of tits, all on such a pretty face. VERY worth seeing, you ain't going to find better than Candy (no matter where you meet a girl) that i guarantee x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHTCandy is sexy, funny, sexy, funny, did I say sexy? Great figure, great company great . . . 28/08/2015Mk escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHTI had a great night with Candy Thursday night...I didn't want it to end! she is gorgeous and such fun to be with I highly recommend her. I can't wait to hook up with her again 5 out of 519/09/2015Banbury escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHTHOT24/03/2015GLOUCESTER CITY escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHTHad the time of my life with Candy, can't wait to see her again. 14/03/2015Didcot escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHTJust seen the gorgeous Candy for the second time and definitely not the last time i will see her. A lady not to be missed. An hour is not enough 15/11/2014st.albans escorts
CANDY READY TO PARTY TONIGHTI spent 2 amazing hours with the very sexy and gorgeous Candy last night and it still wasn`t long enough, stunning body, especially her perfect boobs! I cant wait to see her again to spend more horny time with her!! Thank you baby!! XXX21/09/2015Farnborough escorts
CHARLIE - READY FROM 8PMThis is the 2nd time I�ve seen seen Charlie. What can I say. Absulety lovely and stunning lady. Can�t wait to see her. 17/08/2018Desborough escorts
CHARLIE - READY FROM 8PMSaw Charlie last night and had a fantastic time! She’s classy, intelligent and super sexy! Made me feel at ease from the moment she arrived until unfortunately it was time for her to go. Couldn’t fault the experience in any way and I can’t wait to see her again! 16/10/2018Harpenden escorts
GINA Diamond girl! very sexy, very accommodating - most excellent!!13/05/2018st. ives escorts
HOLLIE- ENGLISHyou look beautiful in your pictures infact mindblowing xx24/01/2014banbury escorts
HOLLIE- ENGLISH You would defo be very happy if you met Holly solo but you would be completely mad not to take on this duo, sexy Blonde & a stunning brunette, what more could you ask for? a video tape maybe but ha you defo won't get 2 better girls x08/09/2012leicester escorts
HOLLIE- ENGLISHI met Holly tonight with candy, these girls together, well how do i put this? Crazy HOT! Holly has a great back-side ;) She looks and comes across very fun, happy & sexy. You would defo be very happy if you met Holly solo but you would be completely mad not to take on this duo, sexy Blonde & a stunning brunette, what more could you ask for? a video tape maybe but ha you defo won't get 2 better girls x08/09/2012leicester escorts
HOLLIE- ENGLISHHolly is a class take the time to book her17/10/2012Akiak escorts
HOLLIE- ENGLISHwhat a stunner, an awesome time spent with the foxy Hollie. 07/12/2013derby escorts
HOLLIE- ENGLISHJust had an amazing hour with Candy & Leanne. They must get voted escorts of the week!28/04/2012Bicester escorts
HOLLIE- ENGLISHHollie is a lovely and sexy woman that is very personal. Wish we have more time next time. 24/10/2014Luton escorts
HOLLIE- ENGLISHWhat a girl! I liked Holly within seconds of meeting her: sexy, lively, funny, witty, kind, sincere and understanding; an absolute treasure. I have been graced by her charming presence on two sensational occasions and will undoubtedly do so again. To concur with the other reviewers, her duet with Candy is a sensation only to be relished.11/11/2012Broughton escorts
HOLLIE- ENGLISHBooked And paid for two hours with Hollie and Candy and they ended up staying the night.. ;-0 what fun we had 15/03/2015Bampton escorts
HOLLIE- ENGLISHBooked Hollie tonight she was everything I was expecting. She turned up at my door with an elegant smile that put a smile on my face.. Had a great time with her ... Will b booking again. Please look after her ..26/11/2014Nuneaton escorts
HOLLIE- ENGLISHx Hollie is awesome x24/08/2013High Wycombe escorts
HOLLIE- ENGLISHLeanne , you're stunning.. what a time i had with you. will be booking again soon24/04/2012daventry escorts
JEMMA - ENGLISHbeautiful long legs , tall busty fun and classy five star girl five star night ***** had a fab night Katie will be seeing you again xxxx28/07/2014Milton Keynes escorts
JEMMA - ENGLISHKatie what a beautiful girl looked sexy as hell in her dress , great conversation and very bubbly and knows how to please , looks great is great this gal is hard to beat xxx09/08/2014kempston/bedford escorts
JEMMA - ENGLISHbooked katie and wow wat a stunner i would highly reccomend her had a perfect night very honest and fun if ur feeling nervous ect katie will deffo help u relax will deffo book her again even if its just for chatting shes amazing 05/03/2016houghton regis escorts
JEMMA - ENGLISHseen Katie last night, what a great girl fun friendly. be nice and you will have a nice reward. thanks Katie x23/02/2015thame escorts
JEMMA - ENGLISHbit of a mix up at first but as soon as katie walked through the door it was perfect loved every second of it08/05/2016houghton regis escorts
KANDY -ENGLISH Met with Chanel last night and she was a pleasure to meet. Helped put myself and my partner at ease and we fully enjoyed ourself. Looking forward to seeing her again 11/10/2017Peterborough escorts
KIRSTINE - EEKerstine is so hot10/04/2018coalville escorts
LUNA - WANTS TO PARTY TONIGHT well I just seen luna, what a peach of a lady firm body curvy and oh so sexy a great treat be nice thank you Michael xx02/08/2018thame escorts
LUNA - WANTS TO PARTY TONIGHT Luna is every bit as gorgeous as her images here. i would highly recommend her had a perfect time. She's fun, intelligent, sexy and REALLY Naughty! I cant wait to see her again. x 29/10/2017Hertford escorts
LUNA - WANTS TO PARTY TONIGHT Luna is every bit as gorgeous as her images here. i would highly recommend her had a perfect time. She's fun, intelligent, sexy and REALLY Naughty! I cant wait to see her again. x 29/10/2017Hertford escorts
MELAn utterly lovely girl and a firm favourite of mine. 02/05/2018Cheshunt Waltham Cross escorts
NICKY BEE FEELING SEXY She is beautiful, delightful, a pleasure to know her. No-one can be better. Love Jeff23/08/2018donington escorts
PAIGE AVAILABLE NOWThis is the 2nd time I’ve seen seen Paige, started off with 2 hours and ended up with 3. Stunning lady and can’t wait to see her. 24/07/2018ely escorts
PAMELA BBest girl i ever had29/03/2017Cambridge escorts
PAMELA BPamela B is a stunning sexy young lady . Fantastic company.31/07/2016Thetford escorts
TEQUILA FELLING HOT TONIGHT Thank You. Just what I needed17/06/2018Biggleswade escorts

Call 07986 596 592

Escorts available for out-calls 24/7

Foxy Kittens QR code. Foxy Kittens QR code. Foxy Kittens QR code.

Foxy Kittens QR Code

Foxy Kittens QR code.

Scan the QR code with your mobile device to capture contact details.

A great, easy to install free scanner is available from RedLaser.

Close QR code
Buy Foxy Vouchers Here
Under New
Management

Foxy Kittens Call Area Numbers
East Anglia Escorts

Please select your local contact number

Bedfordshire
07905 542 168
Cambridgeshire
07905 571 511
Essex
07982 508 110
Hertfordshire
07905 542 173
Lincolnshire
07905 990 614
Norfolk
07905 542 079
Peterborough
07905 542 972
Suffolk
07905 542 160

Adult Content Warning

Foxy Kittens escort agency website contains adult material suitable for those aged 18 plus or for visitors not from the UK who must abide by the sexual content laws within their country.

By entering and viewing the contents of this site you are explicitly declaring that you are entitled to view the contents of this website.

Foxy Kittens can and will not be responsible for any emotional distress caused by viewing the contents of this website given that you, as a visitor, will have read the sexual content thus far and will therefore be aware of it's sexual nature and the content it portrays, either visually or by way of textual content.

If you are considered a minor within your country, you must leave immediately and not return until you are of an age when you are legally permitted to view the content of this website as declared by the governing authority of your country of origin.

Leave Site - Agree & Enter