Escort Reviews

Escort Areas

Please select your escort
from the region list below

Contact Foxy Kittens
for further details.

East Anglia
Escort of the Week


PAMELA B

Foxy Kittens Escort Reviews

EscortReviewDateTown
    
AVA- EEfine fit young lady 02/10/2017Bottesford Notts escorts
AVA- EESUPPERPIC MOUTHWARTERING02/10/2017Bottesford Notts escorts
COOKIEI found Cookie very beautiful, and she arrived on time in the clothes I requested, hope to book her again, she speaks perfect English 30/12/2017Stowmarket escorts
ISABELLA B - EUROPEANbeautiful,friendly ,sexy and a pleasure to be with lovely lady09/08/2013suffolk escorts
JOLIE NEWJolie is an amazing girl and a great laugh, she really is easily approachable and is beautiful friendly well kept young lady. I for one will definitely be using her services again.23/01/2018london escorts
KANDY -ENGLISH Met with Chanel last night and she was a pleasure to meet. Helped put myself and my partner at ease and we fully enjoyed ourself. Looking forward to seeing her again 11/10/2017Peterborough escorts
KIMBERLY - ENGLISH kimberly is very god at her job. her bl** j** are really good. beauiful girl and would love to see her again and again.. 12/01/2014Cambridge escorts
KIMBERLY - ENGLISH kimberly is very god at her job. 12/01/2014Cambridge escorts
KIMBERLY - ENGLISH Kimberly was azmaing and stunning girl and she is so wild in the bedroom and she knows how to treat a man I will be looking forward to see her again :) x23/03/2016Peterborugh escorts
KIMBERLY - ENGLISH Kimberley will put you in your place and make you her lil bitch she is goals20/09/2017Ely escorts
KIMBERLY - ENGLISH Kimberly is stunning, intelligent and dominates like a queen she will own you02/09/2017Ely escorts
MARCELA - BRAZILIAN Had a night with this girl and she was amazing. Kind genuine and truly beautiful. Would love another encounter. Cant go wrong with this girl!!12/11/2015sleaford escorts
MARCELA - BRAZILIAN Excellent lady can't wait to meet again22/10/2014corby escorts
MARCELA - BRAZILIAN valerie is fun and a delight to be with23/02/2015somersham escorts
NIKITA - EENikki.is.sweetand.lovely.to.be.with.i.give.her.10.star30/05/2017Huntingdon escorts
PAMELA BBest girl i ever had29/03/2017Cambridge escorts
PAMELA BPamela B is a stunning sexy young lady . Fantastic company.31/07/2016Thetford escorts
SARAA - ENGLISHVery beautiful and a wonderful personality.30/06/2017Spalding escorts
SUMMER P - ENGLISHSummer.is.a.GorGeous.and.chaming.to.be.with.10.star.xx13/09/2017Huntingdon escorts
SUMMER P - ENGLISHSummer.is.a.beautiful.and.sexy.women..cant.c.here.10stair.xxxx09/12/2017Huntingdon escorts
SUMMER P - ENGLISHSummers.is.a.loveley.women.to.be.with.10.star.cant.wait.c.her.again20/08/2017Huntingdon escorts
SUMMER P - ENGLISHSummers.is.a.beautiful.sexy.women.good.to.be.with..100percent.cant.wait.c.her.again.xxx09/12/2017Huntingdon escorts
TANIA - EUROPEAN Tania is simply gorgeous - even better than her photos (which is saying something!)! I had a fantastic time - thanks Tania! Andy xx 08/06/2015Lolworth escorts
TANIA - EUROPEAN tanya , gorgeous figure lovely lady , very welcoming , highly recommended 10/1011/06/2016Milton Keynes escorts
TANIA - EUROPEAN Best night ever, she is amazing, highly recommend......wow14/09/2016Cambridge escorts
TANIA - EUROPEAN Tania what can I say Tania is so beautiful she had my eyes under controlle like a spell she is really a beautiful women Worth your time she made my year truly beautiful women with a beautiful personality would not forget meeting her she really crowned my year off won't forget 9 o'clock when I meet Tania really happy I meet her id advise you to take her out an let her make your day 06/12/2013Suffolk escorts

Call 07986 596 592

Escorts available for out-calls 24/7

Foxy Kittens QR code. Foxy Kittens QR code. Foxy Kittens QR code.

Foxy Kittens QR Code

Foxy Kittens QR code.

Scan the QR code with your mobile device to capture contact details.

A great, easy to install free scanner is available from RedLaser.

Close QR code
Buy Foxy Vouchers Here
Under New
Management

Foxy Kittens Call Area Numbers
East Anglia Escorts

Please select your local contact number

Bedfordshire
07905 542 168
Cambridgeshire
07905 571 511
Essex
07982 508 110
Hertfordshire
07905 542 173
Lincolnshire
07905 990 614
Norfolk
07905 542 079
Peterborough
07905 542 972
Suffolk
07905 542 160

Adult Content Warning

Foxy Kittens escort agency website contains adult material suitable for those aged 18 plus or for visitors not from the UK who must abide by the sexual content laws within their country.

By entering and viewing the contents of this site you are explicitly declaring that you are entitled to view the contents of this website.

Foxy Kittens can and will not be responsible for any emotional distress caused by viewing the contents of this website given that you, as a visitor, will have read the sexual content thus far and will therefore be aware of it's sexual nature and the content it portrays, either visually or by way of textual content.

If you are considered a minor within your country, you must leave immediately and not return until you are of an age when you are legally permitted to view the content of this website as declared by the governing authority of your country of origin.

Leave Site - Agree & Enter