Escort Reviews

Escort Areas

Please select your escort
from the region list below

Contact Foxy Kittens
for further details.

East Anglia
Escort of the Week


OLIVIA - ENGLISH

Foxy Kittens Escort Reviews

EscortReviewDateTown
    
AVA- EEfine fit young lady 02/10/2017Bottesford Notts escorts
AVA- EESUPPERPIC MOUTHWARTERING02/10/2017Bottesford Notts escorts
COOKIEI found Cookie very beautiful, and she arrived on time in the clothes I requested, hope to book her again, she speaks perfect English 30/12/2017Stowmarket escorts
DIANA - AUSTRIANDIANA CAME TO SEE ME WHAT A BEAUTIFUL YOUNG LADY IN ALL WAYS. PRETTY NICE HAIR LOVELY TEETH NICELY DRESSED. A LOVELY BODY I COULD JUST GO ON AND ON. GOOD AT HER JOB. GOOD CONVERSATION. DO NOTMISS OUT LADS BOOK HER AND DONT MISS OUT. I WILL BE BOOKING HER SOON AND FOR LONGER25/01/2016shefford escorts
DIANA - AUSTRIANThank you Diana. It was a very enjoyable 2 hours that passed so quickly. A warm caring person with beautiful skin who ensured I felt comfortable and enjoyed the experience07/09/2017Wantage escorts
DIANA - AUSTRIANSuch a gorgeous girl . She would be my first choice every time from now on. She has the most gorgeous body, uses it well also!19/02/2017Bicester escorts
JOLIE NEWJolie is an amazing girl and a great laugh, she really is easily approachable and is beautiful friendly well kept young lady. I for one will definitely be using her services again.23/01/2018london escorts
KIMI found Kim East Anglia a very beautiful young lady, she didn�t see my wheelchair or disability, she has a very naughty side so if anyone wants lots of naughty fun I recommend Kim, thankyou for a amazing time,19/04/2018Stowmarket escorts
KIMBERLY - ENGLISH kimberly is very god at her job. her bl** j** are really good. beauiful girl and would love to see her again and again.. 12/01/2014Cambridge escorts
KIMBERLY - ENGLISH kimberly is very god at her job. 12/01/2014Cambridge escorts
KIMBERLY - ENGLISH Kimberly was azmaing and stunning girl and she is so wild in the bedroom and she knows how to treat a man I will be looking forward to see her again :) x23/03/2016Peterborugh escorts
KIMBERLY - ENGLISH Kimberly is stunning, intelligent and dominates like a queen she will own you02/09/2017Ely escorts
KIMBERLY - ENGLISH Kimberley will put you in your place and make you her lil bitch she is goals20/09/2017Ely escorts
LUNA - EELuna is every bit as gorgeous as her images here. i would highly recommend her had a perfect time. She's fun, intelligent, sexy and REALLY Naughty! I cant wait to see her again. x 29/10/2017Hertford escorts
LUNA - EELuna is every bit as gorgeous as her images here. i would highly recommend her had a perfect time. She's fun, intelligent, sexy and REALLY Naughty! I cant wait to see her again. x 29/10/2017Hertford escorts
MARCELA - BRAZILIAN Excellent lady can't wait to meet again22/10/2014corby escorts
MARCELA - BRAZILIAN valerie is fun and a delight to be with23/02/2015somersham escorts
MARCELA - BRAZILIAN Had a night with this girl and she was amazing. Kind genuine and truly beautiful. Would love another encounter. Cant go wrong with this girl!!12/11/2015sleaford escorts
NIKITA - EENikki.is.sweetand.lovely.to.be.with.i.give.her.10.star30/05/2017Huntingdon escorts
NIKKY - EEI really enjoy the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. fbkbeakdbcdk30/11/2017Oakland escorts
NIKKY - EENikki is a fantastic girl she knows how to please u don't miss out she's a star22/11/2015Houghton regis escorts
NIKKY - EEWOW!!!! Nikky you are one fantastic lady! I had the best time ever!! Can't wait to see you again... :-) Andy xx15/03/2015Thrapston escorts
NIKKY - EEWoW.... Nikki is truly one of a Kind.... Once trust is established,,, she becomes a Goddess of Sex... Clears the tubes a treat.... Thanks Nikki... You are amazing... So sexy,,, So polite...xx17/07/2016Bicester escorts
NIKKY - EEJust want to give u feed back as I saw nikki on sat 22 at 3.00 and it was amazing and this is 2nd time I have used u previously I have seen dianne and it was amazing thank you so much I will be using u regular now, Nikki was the best thank u for letting me lick so long really appreciate it and I treated her like a princess and thank you for letting me lick u and me crying thank you x x 24/04/2017Northampton escorts
NIKKY - EELove my time with Nikky cant wait to see you again.07/04/2015northampton escorts
OLIVIA - ENGLISH Saw Olivia, she is stunningly beautiful, she is very cool to chat to, intelligent and witty. Time flies. She is genuinely the most lovely young lady I have ever met. Absolute winner xxx 26/03/2018Saffron Walden escorts
OLIVIA - ENGLISH saw Olivia what abeautiful girl the best I have seen will see her again01/04/2018Bury at edmunds escorts
PAM - ENGLISHShe was great what a lady x 05/08/2017Corby escorts
PAMELA BPamela B is a stunning sexy young lady . Fantastic company.31/07/2016Thetford escorts
PAMELA BBest girl i ever had29/03/2017Cambridge escorts
ROXYRoxy was great last night !!! Very sexy lady ! Well mannered and very patient with a good conversation. We made love so much I could not do it again !!! XXXX She was on time considering she had to travel from Bedford to the north of Norwich. A journey of over two hours, and dressed very smartly for our dinner date meeting. She had some boundaries in the bedroom, which I respect her for. She is a very clean lady with a great figure ! I would definitely book her again one day, but for now, I wish her all the luck for the future. I am sure she will do well what ever she does. Thanks darling xxxx. I really enjoyed our date last night XXXX !!!!15/04/2018Norwich escorts
ROXYTall - leggy - stunningly beautiful girl - perfect.27/02/2018Cheshunt Waltham Cross escorts
SANDI - ENGLISHsandi was awesome chick and had plenty of orgasms17/01/2017Bicester escorts
SANDI - ENGLISHSandi is a great lady who loves to please and guided me in her lovely sexy bum. 20/01/2017Bicester escorts
SELENA - EEJust spent an enjoyable couple of hours with Selena, very friendly and easy going, slight language difficulty but it was not a problem and we had a great time.23/04/2017Bicester escorts
TANIA - EUROPEAN tanya , gorgeous figure lovely lady , very welcoming , highly recommended 10/1011/06/2016Milton Keynes escorts
TANIA - EUROPEAN Tania is simply gorgeous - even better than her photos (which is saying something!)! I had a fantastic time - thanks Tania! Andy xx 08/06/2015Lolworth escorts
TANIA - EUROPEAN Tania what can I say Tania is so beautiful she had my eyes under controlle like a spell she is really a beautiful women Worth your time she made my year truly beautiful women with a beautiful personality would not forget meeting her she really crowned my year off won't forget 9 o'clock when I meet Tania really happy I meet her id advise you to take her out an let her make your day 06/12/2013Suffolk escorts
TANIA - EUROPEAN Best night ever, she is amazing, highly recommend......wow14/09/2016Cambridge escorts
ZZJESSIKA - EEThe word chubby was invented for JESSIKA, and every bit of her is delightful to see and touch. She is commendably uninhibited Roger, Stilton21/07/2017Stilton escorts
ZZJESSIKA - EEHad a fantastic night with the beautiful jessika would highly recommend her because she is friendly and extremely gorgeous and also fun to be with 06/09/2016Haverhill escorts
ZZJESSIKA - EEThe word chubby was invented for JESSIKA, and every bit of her is delightful to see and touch. She is commendably uninhibited Roger, Stilton21/07/2017Stilton escorts

Call 07986 596 592

Escorts available for out-calls 24/7

Foxy Kittens QR code. Foxy Kittens QR code. Foxy Kittens QR code.

Foxy Kittens QR Code

Foxy Kittens QR code.

Scan the QR code with your mobile device to capture contact details.

A great, easy to install free scanner is available from RedLaser.

Close QR code
Buy Foxy Vouchers Here
Under New
Management

Foxy Kittens Call Area Numbers
East Anglia Escorts

Please select your local contact number

Bedfordshire
07905 542 168
Cambridgeshire
07905 571 511
Essex
07982 508 110
Hertfordshire
07905 542 173
Lincolnshire
07905 990 614
Norfolk
07905 542 079
Peterborough
07905 542 972
Suffolk
07905 542 160

Adult Content Warning

Foxy Kittens escort agency website contains adult material suitable for those aged 18 plus or for visitors not from the UK who must abide by the sexual content laws within their country.

By entering and viewing the contents of this site you are explicitly declaring that you are entitled to view the contents of this website.

Foxy Kittens can and will not be responsible for any emotional distress caused by viewing the contents of this website given that you, as a visitor, will have read the sexual content thus far and will therefore be aware of it's sexual nature and the content it portrays, either visually or by way of textual content.

If you are considered a minor within your country, you must leave immediately and not return until you are of an age when you are legally permitted to view the content of this website as declared by the governing authority of your country of origin.

Leave Site - Agree & Enter