Escort Reviews

Escort Areas

Please select your escort
from the region list below

Contact Foxy Kittens
for further details.

Midlands
Escort of the Week


KARMA

Foxy Kittens Escort Reviews

EscortReviewDateTown
    
MELISSA - EUROPEANMylissa is wonderful - she is the best - she is a princess12/07/2015a escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH Corr!! what a great time just what the doctor ordered.. defo worth booking duo ;)29/11/2012Abingdon escorts
MELISSA - EUROPEANMelyssa is one sexy women!!! I had a great time with her and will definitely see her again15/12/2013Aylesbury escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH most beautiful lady ever! thank you! xxxxxx02/06/2013Aylesbury escorts
KRISTEN - E/ESpent an amazing two hours with Kristen. What a lovely girl! Hope to see her soon again!22/03/2017Aylesbury escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH Candy is so hot! She has the tightest little body and massive breasts! Just awesome16/03/2013Aylesbury escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH I had a great night with Candy Thursday night...I didn't want it to end! she is gorgeous and such fun to be with I highly recommend her. I can't wait to hook up with her again 5 out of 519/09/2015Banbury escorts
KATY - ENGLISHMy fiance (an ex-working girl, Tiffany) and I booked Katy and she was absolutely amazing. Lovely personality, sexy body, she really lights up a room, She's also genuinely bi-sexual. Longer booking next time, and there will be a next time.15/11/2017Banbury escorts
MINA - ASIANMina is a very sexy and pressuring young lady who is very forcefully in every pleasure. Will definitely see her again. Well done foxy 's for this Asia beauty xxx23/05/2016beicester escorts
NIKKY - EEWoW.... Nikki is truly one of a Kind.... Once trust is established,,, she becomes a Goddess of Sex... Clears the tubes a treat.... Thanks Nikki... You are amazing... So sexy,,, So polite...xx17/07/2016Bicester escorts
KRISTEN - E/Ejust spent a great 3 hrs with Kristen, they say good things come in small packages and that could not be a more true saying, thanks again Kristen hope to see you again soon.18/03/2017Bicester escorts
DIANA - AUSTRIANSuch a gorgeous girl . She would be my first choice every time from now on. She has the most gorgeous body, uses it well also!19/02/2017Bicester escorts
KRISTEN - E/EShe's been blessed with both lovely personality, and she's hot! Better than the pics 29/07/2017Bicester escorts
PANDORA - ENGLISHspent a great 3 hours with Pandora on 28/12/16 lovely lady, fun and good conversation, anyone who books Pandora will have a great time.29/12/2016Bicester escorts
MELISSA - EUROPEANFantastic, a great 2hrs spent with the very lovely Melyssa, very easy to converse with and a great laugh as well, so easy going and pleasant, an evening to remember.11/01/2015Bicester escorts
SANDI - ENGLISHsandi was awesome chick and had plenty of orgasms17/01/2017Bicester escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH Wow! A great time with Candy & Leanne, they are both superb! Xx28/04/2012Bicester escorts
SANDI - ENGLISHSandi is a great lady who loves to please and guided me in her lovely sexy bum. 20/01/2017Bicester escorts
TEQUILAThank You. Just what I needed17/06/2018Biggleswade escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH fit as fuuuck very easy goin would see again 4 defo 30/11/2012birmingham escorts
VICTORIA - ENGLISHAbsolutely fantastic. Great company, brilliant service. One of the most enjoyable sessions I've ever had with a girl. Very highly recommended.01/01/2017Brackley escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH Candy is an absolute delight: cute, bubbly and instantly likable. I met her with her equally gorgeous friend Holly, a duo that can only be described as pure dynamite. Hope to see her again soon. 11/11/2012Broughton escorts
CHINA Excellent08/07/2018Coalville escorts
KIRSTINE - EEKerstine is so hot10/04/2018coalville escorts
MELISSA - EUROPEANPerfect10/09/2014Corby escorts
VICTORIA - ENGLISHSpent an hour with Victoria today. She's a really lovely girl. Very sexy and an excellent personality, which you only get when you're lucky! Will definitely book her again! Thanks Victoria x11/05/2018Corby escorts
PAM - ENGLISHShe was great what a lady x 05/08/2017Corby escorts
MELISSA - EUROPEANdouble trouble what a night 23/06/2012didcor escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH Had the time of my life with Candy, can't wait to see her again. 14/03/2015Didcot escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH Candy and holly...wow. Speechless lastnight and speechless today. Brilliant duo if you haven't had them book them!28/08/2013didcot escorts
MELISSA - EUROPEANHi looking for some good time...this is the ady to book xx09/11/2013Egham escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH I spent 2 amazing hours with the very sexy and gorgeous Candy last night and it still wasn`t long enough, stunning body, especially her perfect boobs! I cant wait to see her again to spend more horny time with her!! Thank you baby!! XXX21/09/2015Farnborough escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH HOT24/03/2015GLOUCESTER CITY escorts
SCARLETT - ENGLISHI couldn't quite believe just how beautiful and classy Scarlett is. I've booked escorts in the past but never one which I had been instatley attracted to. Intelligent..humorous...and OMG stunning. Wow wow wow. I didn't really want to write a review as do not want anyone to book her. However felt the need to express just how wonderful she truly is. 3 hours was just not enough so going to book all day and night next time. 07/07/2018Hemel Hemp escorts
LUNA - EELuna is every bit as gorgeous as her images here. i would highly recommend her had a perfect time. She's fun, intelligent, sexy and REALLY Naughty! I cant wait to see her again. x 29/10/2017Hertford escorts
LUNA - EELuna is every bit as gorgeous as her images here. i would highly recommend her had a perfect time. She's fun, intelligent, sexy and REALLY Naughty! I cant wait to see her again. x 29/10/2017Hertford escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH shown me things ive neva been shown b4 so so horny best sex nite ive EVA had highly recomend01/08/2013high wycombe escorts
LOUISA - ENGLISHI must say Louisa is the most amazing and beautiful woman one word perfection. 18/10/2014Hinckley escorts
LOUISA - ENGLISHI saw louisa last night for two hours. What a delightful night it was. Enjoyed every minute. Had to keep her for another hour. Thank you for a fantastic time. Your the best. I will see you again very very soon. Thank you babes xx18/10/2014Hinkley escorts
NIKKY - EENikki is a fantastic girl she knows how to please u don't miss out she's a star22/11/2015Houghton regis escorts
JEMMA - ENGLISHbit of a mix up at first but as soon as katie walked through the door it was perfect loved every second of it08/05/2016houghton regis escorts
JEMMA - ENGLISHbooked katie and wow wat a stunner i would highly reccomend her had a perfect night very honest and fun if ur feeling nervous ect katie will deffo help u relax will deffo book her again even if its just for chatting shes amazing 05/03/2016houghton regis escorts
LOUISA - ENGLISHwas excellent IN THE BEDROOM !!!!!!.26/09/2015ilkeston escorts
LOUISA - ENGLISHgreat nite with the Lady .26/09/2015ilkeston escorts
MELISSA - EUROPEANLovely lady, guys treat her well and you will be rewarded with interest ;-)12/12/2013Jay escorts
JEMMA - ENGLISHKatie what a beautiful girl looked sexy as hell in her dress , great conversation and very bubbly and knows how to please , looks great is great this gal is hard to beat xxx09/08/2014kempston/bedford escorts
MELISSA - EUROPEANA very beautiful and genuinely lovely lady. Very intelligent and wonderful, relaxing company. Treat her with respect. She is very special.09/12/2012Kettering escorts
RACHEL - ENGLISHhi Anastasia was great see her soon26/12/2015leamington spa escorts
LOUISA - ENGLISHI just spent 4 hours with Louisa, she's sweet, good company, shes sexy, gorgeous and classy... and she's a little minx with her clothes off. Highly recommended03/05/2014leicester escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH hi, i what a delightful escort. 02/05/2012leicester escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH Absolutely stunning bit of class, I met her for an hour with her mate Holly & together they make fantastic double team package that shouldn't be missed by anyone (should be made law) bubbly fun filled madness (including the naughty kind)... You can tell these two are close friends in and outta work, these girls are breathtaking. Candy alone is just absolutely amazing, she sorta reminds myself a few years back (with alot of life experience) just she's a hell of a lot hotter than i ever was, what a awsum body, what a great pair of tits, all on such a pretty face. VERY worth seeing, you ain't going to find better than Candy (no matter where you meet a girl) that i guarantee x08/09/2012leicester escorts
LACEY - ENGLISH Casey came into my world tonight and im glad i had the privilege to meet her - had a wonderful evening - hopefully we may meet again20/08/2017leicester escorts
LOUISA - ENGLISHReally nice to see you tonight. Made my day when you walked in. Had a fantastic time. Thank you louisa. I will look forward to our next meeting soon. Brian xxx23/08/2015Leicester escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH I just met Candy with her mate Holly & wow what an amazing piece of class, seriously you aint never been finding a girl like her anywhere, she completely, I mean seriously, just crazy HOT.. Candy and holly make a completely irresistible double team, a VERY sexy blonde with a cute HOT brunette; you can’t go wrong with them they are both awsum. If you decide to book Candy alone (you lucky ****!!!) if you meet these 2 together :D your my hero, just absolutely completely stunning, Candy’s body is crazy hot, her tits breathtaking & even looking at her while talking is just beautiful, what a female x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH Candy and holly make a completely irresistible double team, a VERY sexy blonde with a cute HOT brunette; you can’t go wrong with them they are both awsum. If you decide to book Candy alone (you lucky ****!!!) if you meet these 2 together :D your my hero, just absolutely completely stunning, Candy’s body is crazy hot, her tits breathtaking & even looking at her while talking is just beautiful, what a female x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH Candy and holly make a completely irresistible double team, a VERY sexy blonde with a cute HOT brunette; you can’t go wrong with them they are both awsum. If you decide to book Candy alone (you lucky ****!!!) if you meet these 2 together :D your my hero, just absolutely completely stunning, Candy’s body is crazy hot, her tits breathtaking & even looking at her while talking is just beautiful, what a female x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH Absolutely stunning bit of class, I met her for an hour with her mate Holly & together they make fantastic double team package that shouldn't be missed by anyone (should be made law) bubbly fun filled madness (including the naughty kind)... You can tell these two are close friends in and outta work, these girls are breathtaking. Candy alone is just absolutely amazing, she sorta reminds myself a few years back (with alot of life experience) just she's a hell of a lot hotter than i ever was, what a awsum body, what a great pair of tits, all on such a pretty face. VERY worth seeing, you ain't going to find better than Candy (no matter where you meet a girl) that i guarantee x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH Absolutely stunning bit of class, I met her for an hour with her mate Holly & together they make fantastic double team package that shouldn't be missed by anyone (should be made law) bubbly fun filled madness (including the naughty kind)... You can tell these two are close friends in and outta work, these girls are breathtaking. Candy alone is just absolutely amazing, she sorta reminds myself a few years back (with alot of life experience) just she's a hell of a lot hotter than i ever was, what a awsum body, what a great pair of tits, all on such a pretty face. VERY worth seeing, you ain't going to find better than Candy (no matter where you meet a girl) that i guarantee x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH Absolutely stunning bit of class, I met her for an hour with her mate Holly & together they make fantastic double team package that shouldn't be missed by anyone (should be made law) bubbly fun filled madness (including the naughty kind)... You can tell these two are close friends in and outta work, these girls are breathtaking. Candy alone is just absolutely amazing, she sorta reminds myself a few years back (with alot of life experience) just she's a hell of a lot hotter than i ever was, what a awsum body, what a great pair of tits, all on such a pretty face. VERY worth seeing, you ain't going to find better than Candy (no matter where you meet a girl) that i guarantee x08/09/2012leicester escorts
KARMAAmazing person brilliant to talk to & have fun with10/08/2018Leicestershire escorts
KARMABeautiful lady Gorgeous10/08/2018Leicestershire escorts
KARMABeautiful lady Gorgeous10/08/2018Leicestershire escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH Candy is great. What a stunner. Sexy as he'll. And wow! What a body and she knew exactly what to do with it. An hour is not enough. Great fun night. 01/04/2013leighton buzzard escorts
SCARLETT - ENGLISHWow! What a stunner!! Very easy to talk with, amazing body. Can�t wait till payday to book this beauty again!05/07/2018Letchworth escorts
LOUISA - ENGLISHHad a lovely surprise when louisa came to the hotel. Very smartly dressed with a nice smile on her face. Had a brilliant time with her. I will see her again for definate. Thank you louisa. Mike xx31/07/2015Loughborough escorts
CASSIE E/Ethis profile of cassie looks nice. think im gonna have to have her out soon on a call out. well thats if she would like too.08/04/2018lutterworth escorts
ISABELLA - ENGLISHsimply the best. lovely girl. for sure will be seeing her again. 22/04/2018lutterworth escorts
MEGAN A - ENGLISH very sexy girl. will deffo see her again if she will have me. 29/04/2018lutterworth escorts
MEGAN A - ENGLISH simply the best.07/05/2018lutterworth escorts
LOUISA - ENGLISHI was so amazed at first meeting louisa the other night. She was very smartley dressed. Very delightful lady and i felt really comfortable with her. Very pleasant lady. I spent 3 hours with her. After those 3hrs I was sad to see her go. I will definately be seeing louisa again. And look forward to her visit very much. See you soon baby xx15/05/2014lutterworth escorts
ISABELLA - ENGLISHvery sexy girl. she sure takes care of your needs.31/03/2018lutterworth escorts
JEMMA - ENGLISHbeautiful long legs , tall busty fun and classy five star girl five star night ***** had a fab night Katie will be seeing you again xxxx28/07/2014Milton Keynes escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH Extremely amazing, sexy, gorgeous and love to party party. 11/08/2012Milton Keynes escorts
CASSIE E/EAbsolutely fantastic exactly what the doctor ordered Incredibly talented ty Foxy K10/04/2018Milton Keynes escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH awesome stunning lady ,with great body and tight where it counts,seemed to genuinly enjoy her job ,,will defo see again 10/1020/10/2012milton keynes escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH awesome stunning lady ,with great body and tight where it counts,seemed to genuinly enjoy her job ,,will defo see again 10/1020/10/2012milton keynes escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH Amazing girl. Friendly cool sexy. easy to get on with. a body to die for. 05/01/2013milton keynes escorts
VICTORIA - ENGLISHHands down the best woman on this site. I saw her on Saturday, for the second time. She wore the school girl uniform that i had stashed away. And we had A lot of fun. The sex was amazing!09/07/2018Milton Keynes escorts
VICTORIA - ENGLISHBooked Victoria last night. She is a sexy lovely lady who was friendly and understanding. Thanks for a sexy evening. Worth booking.16/10/2016Milton Keynes escorts
VICTORIA - ENGLISHVictoria was fantastic. A and more. I will be seeing her again, for sure...10/07/2018Milton Keynes escorts
MELISSA - EUROPEANwhen i booked Melyssa i did not know i would be visited by a Romanian princess01/04/2012Milton Keynes escorts
SAM - ENGLISH What a great night. Thanks Sam xx19/11/2016Milton Keynes escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH Candy puts you at ease straight away. Funny and sexy. Fit as . . Very Personal, bump and grind init!29/09/2013Milton Keynes escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH Met candy for the first time the other week the second she walked through the door I knew one hr wouldn't b enougth she's stunning easy to talk to and knows exactly how to please a man and although I don't want to share this lovely lady I thought it only fair I review her well as she treated me like no other, I highly recommend this lady and can't wait till we meet up again soon,thank u candy!09/08/2012Milton Keynes escorts
KATY - ENGLISHWhat a fantastic lady, polite and respectful and sexy.13/12/2015Milton Keynes escorts
MELISSA - EUROPEANYou look so hot14/04/2014Minehead escorts
MELISSA - EUROPEANI had Melyssa for few hours but never was enough, I want her for cuz she is great in all in (fun,good personality and been just perfect for me). I would like her in my life. Don't lose the chance and get her. See you very soon Mell xxx24/07/2016Mk escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH Candy is sexy, funny, sexy, funny, did I say sexy? Great figure, great company great . . . 28/08/2015Mk escorts
JESS-ENGLISH Well wow what a gorgeous young woman perfect smile fantastic body an personality to keep you smiling from the minute you open the door amazing booking one that not to be missed this young beautiful sexy woman see you very soon sexy one x07/05/2018Mk escorts
VICTORIA - ENGLISHVictoria has been to us twice and she is an extremely sexy lady who can easily please both sexes.17/12/2016MK escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH Hi ya candy is a very beauitful lady she ll make anyone very happy body to die for very sexy 18/01/2014Northampton escorts
NIKKY - EELove my time with Nikky cant wait to see you again.07/04/2015northampton escorts
UNIQUE - ENGLISH A very pleasant young lady, I like to take things slow and get to know the person, she great company, always on time. My favorite girl Nicole. All the best Andy x 27/02/2018Northampton escorts
ISABELLA - ENGLISHIsabella we may not see each other for a long time BUT don't be sad we & I don't know whats around the corner all the very best Andy x x X05/05/2018Northampton escorts
VICTORIA - ENGLISHIt was my 1st & yes I admit it should have told her sooner. Showed me a good 29/04/2018Northampton escorts
CHANELLE - ENGLISH Oh wow. Such a beautiful girl, and an amazing body. Relaxed, easy going, full of life, and such a sweet sweet pussy. Booked her for a second visit, and possibly many more.20/06/2018Northampton escorts
ISABELLA - ENGLISHDefiantly has the wow factor you've heard of super girl this is a SUPER sexy woman who is v caring & has the softest of touch29/04/2018Northampton escorts
TIFFANY - ENGLISH Met Tiffany tonight ! Great girl .... Had some laughs and some naughtiness....! Real GFE experience. Love to see her again 24/01/2017Northampton escorts
ISABELLA - ENGLISHIsabella very sexy sensual caring lady & healing defiantly be seeing again very soon X28/04/2018Northampton escorts
NIKKY - EEJust want to give u feed back as I saw nikki on sat 22 at 3.00 and it was amazing and this is 2nd time I have used u previously I have seen dianne and it was amazing thank you so much I will be using u regular now, Nikki was the best thank u for letting me lick so long really appreciate it and I treated her like a princess and thank you for letting me lick u and me crying thank you x x 24/04/2017Northampton escorts
LEYA Beautiful, friendly and great company - lovely young girl treat her well and kind she deserves it x 03/08/2018Northamptonshire escorts
TIFFANY - ENGLISH Fantastic girl who kisses beautifully she is kind and caring with great conversation. If you are kind and considerate then she rewards you y the bucket load.10/01/2017Northants escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH first time tonite I see candy omg candy and I have great time and will see candy soon thanks 31/10/2013npton escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH first time tonite I see candy omg candy and I have great time and will see candy soon thanks 31/10/2013npton escorts
NIKKY - EEI really enjoy the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. fbkbeakdbcdk30/11/2017Oakland escorts
KATY - ENGLISHCatherine is an exceptionally attractive and charismatic young lady, full of fun, great conversation and understanding. Uninhibited, honest and very affectionate. An absolute privilege and joy to be with. Thank you Catherine.17/08/2015OXFORD escorts
MELISSA - EUROPEANMelyssa should be the Queen of FOXY. Great girl,in one word she is PERFECT. Thank you FOXY x11/10/2014oxford escorts
TIFFANY - ENGLISH Had a FANTASTIC time with Tiffany last night. Really natural conversation and oozed pure sex appeal. Deffinetly going to see again. XxX11/08/2018Oxfordshire escorts
HAZEL - ENGLISHhad a FANTASTIC time with Hazel! Really easy to be round and absolutely gorgeous.04/08/2018Oxfordshire escorts
KANDY -ENGLISH Met with Chanel last night and she was a pleasure to meet. Helped put myself and my partner at ease and we fully enjoyed ourself. Looking forward to seeing her again 11/10/2017Peterborough escorts
ADELLE - ENGLISH well you want a lovely lady see ADELLE this lady is 10 out of 10 at every thing she does smart sexy and polite what else does a man want respect her03/09/2017peterborough escorts
PANDORA - ENGLISHThis girl is at the top of her game she has many layers lots of good conversation and a drop dead gorgeous bod please don’t book her as I will miss out 17/02/2018Rushden escorts
KATY - ENGLISHW0W. Little miss dynamite. what a lovely young lady. Very pretty nice shape nicely dressed. just perfect. Good conversation excellent at her job. I will sure book her again soon. I had a lovely 4hrs with her. Thanks Catherine.09/09/2015Shefford escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH Booked Candy for about the 3rd time on 02/01/2014. not booked her for a long time did not know what I was missing. Candy is a beutiful young lady in all ways. i have a new name for her Truly Scrumptious. I will be booking her again soon. thank you candy x.03/01/2014Shefford escorts
MELISSA - EUROPEANHad Melyssa come to see me again last night. she is such a lovely person and so beautiful with a body to match. You must book this lady she is one of the best. Thank you Melyssa I will be booking you again soon x.11/10/2014Shefford escorts
MELISSA - EUROPEANI booked Malyssa on Wednesday 3rd September. She is a beautiful sexy lady in all ways. I will be booking her again soon. Thank you Malyssa X06/09/2014Shefford escorts
DIANA - AUSTRIANDIANA CAME TO SEE ME WHAT A BEAUTIFUL YOUNG LADY IN ALL WAYS. PRETTY NICE HAIR LOVELY TEETH NICELY DRESSED. A LOVELY BODY I COULD JUST GO ON AND ON. GOOD AT HER JOB. GOOD CONVERSATION. DO NOTMISS OUT LADS BOOK HER AND DONT MISS OUT. I WILL BE BOOKING HER SOON AND FOR LONGER25/01/2016shefford escorts
KRISTEN - E/ELovey loking nice body. thanks.19/04/2017Shefford escorts
SAM - ENGLISH SAM CAME TO SEE ME LAST NIGHT 29TH NOV. LOVELY PERSON NICE TIGHT BODY. NICE LOOKING. GOOD CONVERSATION. EXCELLENT AT HER JOB. JUST PERFECT. SEE YOU SOON SAM. THANK YOU.30/11/2017shefford/Bedfordshire escorts
MINA - ASIANMina is very sexy and friendly bubbly young lady. Will definitely book her again xx31/05/2016St Albany escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH Just seen the gorgeous Candy for the second time and definitely not the last time i will see her. A lady not to be missed. An hour is not enough 15/11/2014st.albans escorts
ALICIA OUR BUSTY DELIGHT 36LLWonderful young lady GIVES APPEARENCE OF SHSYNESS BUT THERE IS A CONFIDENENCE WITH INTELIGENCE COUPLED WITH A SENSITIVE and SENSUAL NATURE: 5 OUT OF 5 FROM ME20/07/2018Stratford Upon Avon escorts
ALICIA OUR BUSTY DELIGHT 36LLA 2nd ENCOUNTER IS BEST FORGOTTEN BUT A 3RD WAS SPLENDID Alicia is a talented / attentive escort24/07/2018Stratford Upon Avon escorts
TIFFANY - ENGLISH seen tiffany last night oh my lord what a great lady fun friendly and oh so sexy see you soon lovely x07/04/2018thame escorts
LUNA - EEwell I just seen luna, what a peach of a lady firm body curvy and oh so sexy a great treat be nice thank you Michael xx02/08/2018thame escorts
VICTORIA - ENGLISHsecond time with victoria it just gets better I love it in the top two, not many of these girls do what she does you will love it lads xx14/11/2016thame escorts
JEMMA - ENGLISHseen Katie last night, what a great girl fun friendly. be nice and you will have a nice reward. thanks Katie x23/02/2015thame escorts
SAM - ENGLISH seen sam last night for the second time what a great girl x11/10/2017thame escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH just had two hours with the lovely candy again, my time with her just slips by it like being on a helter skelter you just keep round. true gfe with that extra boom, think I will slide into a deep sleep tonight hope I don`t slide out of bed and find out it was a dream, candy once thanks for a great time xx michael21/08/2013thame escorts
VICTORIA - ENGLISHemmm Victoria what a delight, what a fantastic lady will take some beating 10 /10 no worries top girl see you soon x Michael 28/08/2016thame escorts
VICTORIA - ENGLISHseen vic again at the weekend lovely funny and such great fun. thanks vic x29/03/2017thame escorts
SAM - ENGLISH seen sam last night what a great girl hope to see you again. Michael xx07/03/2017thame escorts
PANDORA - ENGLISHbeautiful, charming and sexy as. think moreen o"hara in the quite man with the duke treat her nice she will knock your socks off thank you lovely xx michael14/03/2017thame escorts
CANDY - ENGLISH seen candy again last night,great as always x17/01/2013thame escorts
VICTORIA - ENGLISHvic just gets better great time xx23/03/2017thame escorts
KRISTEN - E/Elovely sweet young lady great body wow xx23/03/2017thame escorts
NIKKY - EEWOW!!!! Nikky you are one fantastic lady! I had the best time ever!! Can't wait to see you again... :-) Andy xx15/03/2015Thrapston escorts
RACHEL - ENGLISHI love EVIRGTHENY! However, I will only list a few of the things I fell in love with. The Portrait Coat, the Flirt Skirt, the Wrap Hoody, the Drawstring Dress and the Diamond Skirt are a few of my favorite things.13/05/2016tWLnPCnO escorts
ISABELLA - ENGLISHVery nice lady, honest and good at what she does22/04/2018Walsall escorts
DIANA - AUSTRIANThank you Diana. It was a very enjoyable 2 hours that passed so quickly. A warm caring person with beautiful skin who ensured I felt comfortable and enjoyed the experience07/09/2017Wantage escorts
RACHEL - ENGLISHAnastasia is utterly wonderful company. sweet, polite, chatty & oh so sexy. she's simply beautiful. spend a couple of hours in her company, she's a joy. MCC05/10/2015Warlingham escorts
LACEY - ENGLISH A very enjoyable time with Casey. She knows what she is doing. Looking forward to meeting her again. 28/09/2017Warwickshire escorts
CANDICE - ENGLISHgood03/12/2017watton escorts

Call 07986 596 768

Escorts available for out-calls 24/7

Foxy Kittens QR code. Foxy Kittens QR code. Foxy Kittens QR code.

Foxy Kittens QR Code

Foxy Kittens QR code.

Scan the QR code with your mobile device to capture contact details.

A great, easy to install free scanner is available from RedLaser.

Close QR code
Buy Foxy Vouchers Here
Under New
Management

Foxy Kittens Call Area Numbers
Midlands Escorts

Please select your local contact number

Bedfordshire
07757 558 775
Berkshire
07941 466 816
Birmingham
07758 820 190
Buckinghamshire
07757 560 739
Derbyshire
07758 827 312
Hertfordshire
07758 827 287
Leicestershire
07757 559 185
Milton Keynes
07910 009 469
Northamptonshire
07757 540 453
Nottinghamshire
07758 827 286
Oxfordshire
07757 561 599
Warwickshire
07757 560 720
West Midlands
07758 820 190

Adult Content Warning

Foxy Kittens escort agency website contains adult material suitable for those aged 18 plus or for visitors not from the UK who must abide by the sexual content laws within their country.

By entering and viewing the contents of this site you are explicitly declaring that you are entitled to view the contents of this website.

Foxy Kittens can and will not be responsible for any emotional distress caused by viewing the contents of this website given that you, as a visitor, will have read the sexual content thus far and will therefore be aware of it's sexual nature and the content it portrays, either visually or by way of textual content.

If you are considered a minor within your country, you must leave immediately and not return until you are of an age when you are legally permitted to view the content of this website as declared by the governing authority of your country of origin.

Leave Site - Agree & Enter